do it far far away frm me pls!
>=(
Too late...gone liao hahaha
Now you're chocochips xmm :P
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Too late...gone liao hahaha
Now you're chocochips xmm :P
u just took away 全世界女人的幸�liao!
orh hor!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u just took away 全世界女人的幸�liao!
orh hor!
Yes !!...one lesser competitor in singapore
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u just took away 全世界女人的幸�liao!
orh hor!
Dream on...now women of all ages are coming over to thank me for eliminating the ham sup lo that always pester them :P
XMM
>=(
*orders a new one on eBay
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Dream on...now women of all ages are coming over to thank me for eliminating the ham sup lo that always pester them :P
XMM
ten kew ten kew...u just give zhen ren jun zi (like me
) more chance
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:>=(
*orders a new one on eBay
*gasp*
prosthetics!!!
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
ten kew ten kew...u just give zhen ren jun zi (like me) more chance
*pukes*
If you're a gentleman then I'm a fair lady ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
*pukes*If you're a gentleman then I'm a fair lady
fine...im okay with that ![]()
fine...im okay with that
me ish a fair lady?!
Where's my carriage!!
I want a mansion!!
:P
me ish a fair lady?!
Where's my carriage!!
I want a mansion!!
:P
*flicks fingers*
*bink*
changed dog poo into carriage...
*bink*
changed pig sty into mansion...
nah...but before the clock strikes12.....................................................................................
euu must remember............................................. *fades away*
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:*flicks fingers*
*bink*
changed dog poo into carriage...
*bink*
changed pig sty into mansion...
nah...but before the clock strikes12.....................................................................................
euu must remember............................................. *fades away*
lousy gay fairy
cannot be 1am ah?!?!?!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lousy gay fairy
cannot be 1am ah?!?!?!
cannot...euu need to go home and fall asleep before 2am..cuz 2am ju-on(s) will come out to roam
-_-"
and I tot this was disney land
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:-_-"
and I tot this was disney land
oh hello~...vampys? werewolves?..which part of disney land they belong?...lol i can only think of china (lol no offense)...
The dark side of disney....
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:The dark side of disney....
The dark side of disney (made in china)....
sorry arr...im just pissed with them...especially today lol...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:sorry arr...im just pissed with them...especially today lol...
haha y?
haha y?
off topic
ok i wont use they...dowanna sound stereotypical (but most of them are)...this woman, a new teacher in my sch summore relief teacher...demanded crap that are not within my prerogatives..won't take no for an answer..its like asking pigs to fly and demanded me to get it done no matter what...keeps speaking to me in english (try act angmoh accent but turned out so bad lol..) even tho i understand chinese, put on airs, act lao jiao...lol i ended up speaking to her purposely in a very broken accent (sth like this one take from here is gooder, if no have den u must ask from there lol)..got so totally pissed with me...stupid people..come to our land, fight for jobs, space that are rightfully ours and still wanna be a snob
ahh...feels good to rant lol..
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:off topic
ok i wont use they...dowanna sound stereotypical (but most of them are)...this woman, a new teacher in my sch summore relief teacher...demanded crap that are not within my prerogatives..won't take no for an answer..its like asking pigs to fly and demanded me to get it done no matter what...keeps speaking to me in english (try act angmoh accent but turned out so bad lol..) even tho i understand chinese, put on airs, act lao jiao...lol i ended up speaking to her purposely in a very broken accent (sth like this one take from here is gooder, if no have den u must ask from there lol)..got so totally pissed with me...stupid people..come to our land, fight for jobs, space that are rightfully ours and still wanna be a snobahh...feels good to rant lol..
0_o
I tot u working?
Diaoz...chill la...got angry for what -_-"
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:off topic
ok i wont use they...dowanna sound stereotypical (but most of them are)...this woman, a new teacher in my sch summore relief teacher...demanded crap that are not within my prerogatives..won't take no for an answer..its like asking pigs to fly and demanded me to get it done no matter what...keeps speaking to me in english (try act angmoh accent but turned out so bad lol..) even tho i understand chinese, put on airs, act lao jiao...lol i ended up speaking to her purposely in a very broken accent (sth like this one take from here is gooder, if no have den u must ask from there lol)..got so totally pissed with me...stupid people..come to our land, fight for jobs, space that are rightfully ours and still wanna be a snobahh...feels good to rant lol..
what she ask u do?
make pigs fly ah?
* The Vampire Enters *
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:0_o
I tot u working?
Diaoz...chill la...got angry for what -_-"
o.O..im working..lol not angry..just felt being ridiculed at ![]()
airgrinder : sth la..dowan say..cuz who noes skali here got spies..later kena stomped