Hellos im kevin 19 (: new here , trying to make new friends . I dont mind exchanging msn , open for both sex , all age welcome too :D 
Ohh the person to the left is it. K
omg
which one is U? someone in the background and cannot be seen?? haha..
His the center..... the green thing.... name carlsberg.....
Are you enjoying the 5 minute per post rule?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Are you enjoying the 5 minute per post rule?
so evil pillow
Rofl , haha im th centre above abit thn :P im Kevin ! (insert Below)

That's ME :D
i am sorry for one of ur eye.. how did it got injured?? take care of urself...
Cut your hair.
my eyes......... bleeding........
@pillow Why is thr a 5 min Break between every post ? -.- ya im not enjoying and you are EVIL !!! hehe >.< is ok , u haven gone thru this before and so must i thn can be like a senior member like u . Next time i also can say th newbie liao . i need wait anthr 45 min to start posting without th rules, im afraid you guys already offline :(
@noahtay Thanks and he is Really evil !!!
@multipyviews Injured ? No is not , i can see :D with BOTH my eyes :D
@gunner Yeah will do , this is th Overgrown Show luo hair >.< i lazy to trim it already . hee
@ TTFU why isit Bleeding ? u shld be nose bleeding :p
so cute sia... can you kiss me?
hey.. u'll be popular on another forum.. sgboys... u'll find lots of frens dere!! hahaz...

@acidboy Er i had never kiss a Boy in mime life even in true and dare games >.<
@multipeviews Really ? Can you give me th url for th forum ? i want to make new Friends (: be it what age or sex ! :D
@TTFU what is tht pic suppose to mean ? is th guy in th pic Harry Potter ? i dont like this fag !!! >.<
You want friend isit..... go join their outing at 11april....
Originally posted by Kevin(::@acidboy Er i had never kiss a Boy in mime life even in true and dare games >.<
@multipeviews Really ? Can you give me th url for th forum ? i want to make new Friends (: be it what age or sex ! :D
@TTFU what is tht pic suppose to mean ? is th guy in th pic Harry Potter ? i dont like this fag !!! >.<
think url is simply sgboy.com....
think abt it.. sggirls feature pretty singapore chiobus.. sgboy leh?? handsome men? now u konw their target audience??? haha..
@ttfu Huh ? what Outing ?
@all u guys at where chit chat ? i want join too :D i stil got 15 more post :D
Originally posted by Kevin(::@pillow Why is thr a 5 min Break between every post ? -.- ya im not enjoying and you are EVIL !!! hehe >.< is ok , u haven gone thru this before and so must i thn can be like a senior member like u . Next time i also can say th newbie liao . i need wait anthr 45 min to start posting without th rules, im afraid you guys already offline :(
Get use to it, until 20 post right?
@multipeviews sure got this website anot? :O random ! ha , i wont check it up . i rather stay here , i donwan th hassle to create another account and etc :D and i oso not handsome
@ttfu ok sure will go to th thread to join you :D
@pillow yes 20 !!!!! alot man TT
Oi!!! thats me name ur using
lol jk la jk la...
omg y u s-expose urself???
Good luck ar... haha