hey fren... this forum is for ppl to tok cock sing song... haha.. actually it is very fun to tok cock one.. say things tat u wont say in daily life.. of cos most ppl wont take it seriously.. some times ppl will scold or wat.. tat makes things better.. lol.. learn from other experts and no need to take some coments to heart la..
Like that will only make a mockery of yourself... anyway the rest you go discover yourself. Want eat the troll bait or not you decide
why no reply alr?
Cannot tahan liao
ERRRR i trying to absorb th joke >.< i gotta hit 20 post !!! :DDDD
got read my previous post anot
1 more post so you can start spamming like me
1 more post :D yeah but wont spam
@poignant ya but i wont leave here , is hard to chalk up 20 post and i wont give up ^^V
Do you know there is still a 30 second rule between posts?
Even for me![]()
Im fine with 30 sec actually not as long as th 5 min torture -.-haha
Just open two links still doesnt solve ?
i donwan i lazy !!!
No replies !!!!!!!!!!!!!! BORED DIE ME ):
go highest floor and leap
*THUD*
im still young TT wan leap with me ?
eeeeyer u think titanic arr???u jump i jump arr????lolololol...even if u chio bu i still have to consider first leh...
2 gays....tmm....![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:2 gays....tmm....
oi..when did i say i am going to conspire with him???
Yeah since i too ? i m straight :D and goes for chio bu :p
Originally posted by Kevin(::Yeah since i too ? i m straight :D and goes for chio bu :p
*points to acid aka siao eh*==> nah chio bu
u not meh ? :O haha
Originally posted by Kevin(::u not meh ? :O haha
no....![]()
Everybody is pretty de la (: just that see they lazy anot to make themself pretty not :D and your are pretty(personality) , u talk to mi not like others hehe >.<
No replies
U should not just wait here for ppl to post in ur thread ar.. venture out to other threads to give ur views..... make it interactive....