who likes to sleep a lot here? who treat sleeping as a hobby or pet like?
Originally posted by Rooney9:who likes to sleep a lot here? who treat sleeping as a hobby or pet like?
Is sleeping ur hobby or wat??? Tell u wat.. buy a coffin and sleep inside it.. most impt thing is not to wake up forever... U can indulge in ur hobby for the rest of ur lifetime...
Originally posted by multipleviews:Is sleeping ur hobby or wat??? Tell u wat.. buy a coffin and sleep inside it.. most impt thing is not to wake up forever... U can indulge in ur hobby for the rest of ur lifetime...
why dun u lead the way
after you ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:why dun u lead the way
after you
sorry... my hobby is nt sleeping... so i wont be able to sleep continuously for so long one... this is only suitable for ppl whose hobby is to sleep..
haha.. i presume u are looking for ppl to who shares the same habby as u and want them to slp in coffin with u?
my foreign talent frens from construction industry have the same hobby as u?? Intro them to u??
Originally posted by multipleviews:
sorry... my hobby is nt sleeping... so i wont be able to sleep continuously for so long one... this is only suitable for ppl whose hobby is to sleep..haha.. i presume u are looking for ppl to who shares the same habby as u and want them to slp in coffin with u?
my foreign talent frens from construction industry have the same hobby as u?? Intro them to u??
if u are not sick of mentioning your FT friends from construction, I am sick of hearing it ![]()
you can stuff your FT friends up your ass.
Originally posted by Rooney9:
if u are not sick of mentioning your FT friends from construction, I am sick of hearing ityou can stuff your FT friends up your ass.
aiyo... y u are so aggressive towards my FT frens from construction industry?? I apologise to u for them if they have stolen ur rice bowl...
maybe u can try out our taxi industry ya.. the industry has not seen influx of FT yet.
no
most ppl sleep becoz of tired ![]()
Originally posted by multipleviews:
aiyo... y u are so aggressive towards my FT frens from construction industry?? I apologise to u for them if they have stolen ur rice bowl...maybe u can try out our taxi industry ya.. the industry has not seen influx of FT yet.
your trolling on FT friends does not cut it with me dude. go stuff up your FT friends and do yourself a favour
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):no
most ppl sleep becoz of tired
ya. do u wish you got another 1 more extra hour of sleep when you woke up in the morning everyday?
siao liao la
last time i heard ple telling me one of their hobby is sleeping, i was like wtf.. simi hobby lai eh.
but recently i like to sleep a lot.... whats happenning man... ![]()
like v tired easily
Originally posted by Lorry`:siao liao la
last time i heard ple telling me one of their hobby is sleeping, i was like wtf.. simi hobby lai eh.
but recently i like to sleep a lot.... whats happenning man...
like v tired easily
u are addicted to sleeping haha. rest is good what. can recover and renewal of your body. sleep too much, you can feel lousy and lethargic.
I also like to sleep.
Originally posted by Rooney9:who likes to sleep a lot here? who treat sleeping as a hobby or pet like?
no ar i treat it as my religion only...in chinese......
Sleeping ? alone or with others ?
the more u slp... the more u wanna slp... its like drug u no...
Too much stress from work...cannot sleep past 6 hours...will wake up and think abt work assignment not completed yet...![]()
Yea, must calm down lah. Work is work, like that will affect health leh...
Heared from somewhere that the best time to sleep is at 11pm, since thats the time the body begins to regenerate
sex is my hobby.
Originally posted by gunner77:sex is my hobby.
then football leh?
Originally posted by Rooney9:then football leh?
football is my life.