You paiseh because your stick straight in you swimming trunks correct or not.
Originally posted by mancha:You paiseh because your stick straight in you swimming trunks correct or not.
A stick must always be straight meh? Never heard of bent one ar?? haha... I am a decent guy... Beside the swimming trunk i saw some other more stuffs among those gals who din go down and swim (think bcos of period.)..If u all like to i'll start another thread on tat... but i think is pointless...
Originally posted by Straightstick:
A stick must always be straight meh? Never heard of bent one ar?? haha... I am a decent guy... Beside the swimming trunk i saw some other more stuffs among those gals who din go down and swim (think bcos of period.)..If u all like to i'll start another thread on tat... but i think is pointless...
That one is dumb lah.... dont want swim jiu sun tan loh.... Later water red, your cover blown, more pai seh
how on earth u know those not swimming are on period???
Originally posted by angel7030:how on earth u know those not swimming are on period???
most gals i know dun swim during menses... they afraid of leakage.. i nt too sure on this.. maybe u like to enlighen us on this???
U like to swim when u having period??????
TS, did you go swimming pool for the purpose of beo charbor?
If fireice goes swimming I am sure even if she strip nake also nobody will want to see
Pay the guys money to see they also don't want
没知识
some gers use tampon
but actually no need oso
bcos the water pressure will stop the flow
think TS must have "mari kita-ed" when he encountered dat..![]()
most gals i know dun swim during menses... they afraid of leakage.. i nt too sure on this.. maybe u like to enlighen us on this???U like to swim when u having period??????
if on period, i dun even go swimming pool. There is hormone change during period, we gals tends to be more anxious and easily get frustrated, going to swimming looking for hunks is simply not the case if we are having period.
The menstrual cycle is a cycle of physiological changes that can occur in fertile females. Overt menstruation (where there is blood flow from the uterus through the vagina) occurs primarily in humans and close evolutionary relatives such as chimpanzees.[1] Females of other species of placental mammal undergo estrous cycles, in which the endometrium is completely reabsorbed by the animal (covert menstruation) at the end of its reproductive cycle. This article focuses on the human menstrual cycle.
The menstrual cycle, under the control of the endocrine system, is necessary for reproduction. It is commonly divided into three phases: the follicular phase, ovulation, and the luteal phase; although some sources use a different set of phases: menstruation, proliferative phase, and secretory phase.[2] The length of each phase varies from woman to woman and cycle to cycle, though the average menstrual cycle is 28 days.[3] Menstrual cycles are counted from the first day of menstrual bleeding. Hormonal contraception interferes with the normal hormonal changes with the aim of preventing reproduction.
Stimulated by gradually increasing amounts of estrogen in the follicular phase, menses slow then stop, and the lining of the uterus thickens. Follicles in the ovary begin developing under the influence of a complex interplay of hormones, and after several days one or occasionally two become dominant (non-dominant follicles atrophy and die). Approximately mid-cycle, 24–36 hours after the Luteinizing Hormone (LH) surges, the dominant follicle releases an ovum, or egg in an event called ovulation. After ovulation, the egg only lives for 24 hours or less without fertilization while the remains of the dominant follicle in the ovary become a corpus luteum; this body has a primary function of producing large amounts of progesterone. Under the influence of progesterone, the endometrium (uterine lining) changes to prepare for potential implantation of an embryo to establish a pregnancy. If implantation does not occur within approximately two weeks, the corpus luteum will involute, causing sharp drops in levels of both progesterone and estrogen. These hormone drops cause the uterus to shed its lining in a process termed menstruation.
In the menstrual cycle, changes occur in the female reproductive system as well as other systems (which lead to breast tenderness or mood changes, for example). A woman's first menstruation is termed menarche, and occurs typically around age 12. The end of a woman's reproductive phase is called the menopause, which commonly occurs somewhere between the ages of 45 and 55.
Menstruation is also called menstrual bleeding, menses, catamenia or a period. The flow of menses normally serves as a sign that a woman has not become pregnant. (However, this cannot be taken as certainty, as a number of factors can cause bleeding during pregnancy; some factors are specific to early pregnancy, and some can cause heavy flow.)[8][9][10] During the reproductive years, failure to menstruate may provide the first indication to a woman that she may have become pregnant.
Eumenorrhea denotes normal, regular menstruation that lasts for a few days (usually 3 to 5 days, but anywhere from 2 to 7 days is considered normal).[11][12] The average blood loss during menstruation is 35 milliliters with 10–80 ml considered normal.[13] (Because of this blood loss, women are more susceptible to iron deficiency than men are.)[14] An enzyme called plasmin inhibits clotting in the menstrual fluid.[15]
Painful cramping in the abdomen, back, or upper thighs is common during the first few days of menstruation (most women experience some pain during menstruation). Severe uterine pain during menstruation is known as dysmenorrhea, and it is most common among adolescents and younger women (affecting about 67.2% of adolescent females).[16] When menstruation begins, symptoms of premenstrual syndrome (PMS) such as breast tenderness and irritability generally decrease.[12] Many sanitary products are marketed to women for use during their menstruation.
IN OTHER WORDS.... GIRL WITH MENSES GO SWIMMING POOL FOR FUCK?
try swimming when the water is freezing.....
1st, u will b to cold to feel anything....
2nd physic does it work at making sure ur trunk stay big enough to contain ur package... ![]()
lastly, when ego is a risk, can always blame it on the water ....
"tis not how it is normally on a fine day.... ![]()
血染的风采
Actually we dun mind swimming while having period, but those guys swimming there will get bad luck for 3 generations.
Originally posted by angel7030:Actually we dun mind swimming while having period, but those guys swimming there will get bad luck for 3 generations.
you from 秦始王era???
I haven't swim for a long time alrdy.
Originally posted by FireIce:thanks for ur concern with regards to this matter
im sure ur trunks feel tight too
hahhaa, totally agreeeeeee. bet TS trunk feels tighter :P OTL
Chey
Bikini babes will make threadstarter happier.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:The menstrual cycle is a cycle of physiological changes that can occur in fertile females. Overt menstruation (where there is blood flow from the uterus through the vagina) occurs primarily in humans and close evolutionary relatives such as chimpanzees.[1] Females of other species of placental mammal undergo estrous cycles, in which the endometrium is completely reabsorbed by the animal (covert menstruation) at the end of its reproductive cycle. This article focuses on the human menstrual cycle.
The menstrual cycle, under the control of the endocrine system, is necessary for reproduction. It is commonly divided into three phases: the follicular phase, ovulation, and the luteal phase; although some sources use a different set of phases: menstruation, proliferative phase, and secretory phase.[2] The length of each phase varies from woman to woman and cycle to cycle, though the average menstrual cycle is 28 days.[3] Menstrual cycles are counted from the first day of menstrual bleeding. Hormonal contraception interferes with the normal hormonal changes with the aim of preventing reproduction.
Stimulated by gradually increasing amounts of estrogen in the follicular phase, menses slow then stop, and the lining of the uterus thickens. Follicles in the ovary begin developing under the influence of a complex interplay of hormones, and after several days one or occasionally two become dominant (non-dominant follicles atrophy and die). Approximately mid-cycle, 24–36 hours after the Luteinizing Hormone (LH) surges, the dominant follicle releases an ovum, or egg in an event called ovulation. After ovulation, the egg only lives for 24 hours or less without fertilization while the remains of the dominant follicle in the ovary become a corpus luteum; this body has a primary function of producing large amounts of progesterone. Under the influence of progesterone, the endometrium (uterine lining) changes to prepare for potential implantation of an embryo to establish a pregnancy. If implantation does not occur within approximately two weeks, the corpus luteum will involute, causing sharp drops in levels of both progesterone and estrogen. These hormone drops cause the uterus to shed its lining in a process termed menstruation.
In the menstrual cycle, changes occur in the female reproductive system as well as other systems (which lead to breast tenderness or mood changes, for example). A woman's first menstruation is termed menarche, and occurs typically around age 12. The end of a woman's reproductive phase is called the menopause, which commonly occurs somewhere between the ages of 45 and 55.
Menstruation is also called menstrual bleeding, menses, catamenia or a period. The flow of menses normally serves as a sign that a woman has not become pregnant. (However, this cannot be taken as certainty, as a number of factors can cause bleeding during pregnancy; some factors are specific to early pregnancy, and some can cause heavy flow.)[8][9][10] During the reproductive years, failure to menstruate may provide the first indication to a woman that she may have become pregnant.
Eumenorrhea denotes normal, regular menstruation that lasts for a few days (usually 3 to 5 days, but anywhere from 2 to 7 days is considered normal).[11][12] The average blood loss during menstruation is 35 milliliters with 10–80 ml considered normal.[13] (Because of this blood loss, women are more susceptible to iron deficiency than men are.)[14] An enzyme called plasmin inhibits clotting in the menstrual fluid.[15]
Painful cramping in the abdomen, back, or upper thighs is common during the first few days of menstruation (most women experience some pain during menstruation). Severe uterine pain during menstruation is known as dysmenorrhea, and it is most common among adolescents and younger women (affecting about 67.2% of adolescent females).[16] When menstruation begins, symptoms of premenstrual syndrome (PMS) such as breast tenderness and irritability generally decrease.[12] Many sanitary products are marketed to women for use during their menstruation.
IN OTHER WORDS.... GIRL WITH MENSES GO SWIMMING POOL FOR FUCK?
ei thanks for summarizing the wall of text
wall of crap i say
Originally posted by -StarDust-:Bikini babes will make threadstarter happier.
oh... want bikini go beach easier to find... not many gals wear bikini to swimming pool one ar...
got aunties, nanny, and mothers do wear bikini at swimming pool. For us young one, if i wear it and jump into the pool, lots of crocodiles will follow in from the both banks wearing super expensive swimming googles
Originally posted by angel7030:
got aunties, nanny, and mothers do wear bikini at swimming pool. For us young one, if i wear it and jump into the pool, lots of crocodiles will follow in from the both banks wearing super expensive swimming googles
lol
crocodiles ![]()
buayas..![]()