Originally posted by FireIce:i dun mind 京爷
i think she is cute
京爷??? U mean Ella?
Hmmm haha she seems like a big bully :P Just watch the making of hana kimi...always bullying the others
not ella.
å¼ äº‘äº¬
Originally posted by FireIce:not ella.
å¼ äº‘äº¬
opps...lol dunno who she is...![]()
name wrong
shd be å¼ èŠ¸äº¬
yes, she is a female.
Might as well be gay right? Get a real man or a real girl not half half.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Might as well be gay right? Get a real man or a real girl not half half.
How many real men are there out there?
BTW...a butch is a REAL gal...it's not like they went for the transgender op to switch genders
shes compatible with sudalu the singer
Why not just put it this way....
Would a butch accept you?
why would butch go out with you when it's girls they goin after
lol
means he must look like a girl in the first place.

She is the sex. Hotttttt. :D
Gays as your bf, what you think
Originally posted by TTFU:Gays as your bf, what you think
gays wun even wan a gf in the first place...![]()
i personally know of a butch.
if u no ask her
u wont know she's a girl.
the name is andy somemore.
lol
OK what.
If your GF is a butch u'll have 2 GFs.
She and her GF.
U mean this ?

Originally posted by frotle:if you dont mind a butch as a girl friend, it probably implies that you are a gay!
i think your head got shit, butch got hole that auto flow water out when your pick poke in you know? gay also got????
Originally posted by maskedangel:3some!
oh... then when on bed who's going to be the guy and the girl? The butch role will be very blur?
Cannot be man cos got real man there while cannot be girl also... Difficult ar?
Originally posted by frotle:if you dont mind a butch as a girl friend, it probably implies that you are a gay!
It is more likely that you are a butch as well.
Makes more sense anyway.
Originally posted by Straightstick:would u accept a butch as ur gf???
you mean, boyfriend
if she is damn "yandao" and gentlemen..yes..don't mind..why not?as compared to mens..some butch are better ya know?
butch will want guy as bf anot first?
they became butch to 'become' a 'bf' one leh
some of them are bi
if they wear dresses and pushups and put makeup, they super chio oso