Hey, I'm just wondering if there are any non chinese ppl in sgforums...
like malays & ang mohs u mean..
Hmmm any non-chinese ppl la...coz I see many ppl posting in Mandarin or dialect...so sgforums really feels like a place for Singaporean Chinese to talk crap...![]()
How about non-human?
ฉันไม่จีน lol
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:How about non-human?
That would be me ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:ฉันไม่จีน lol
eh u dun pretend la...u actually ah tiong right =X
miss bonkers really wanna know if theres any ang mo here with huge chest muscles and tall handsome chiselled face.
english is the way to go man..
there's malays here for sure..
and iirc, there was once this guy posted his thread in chinese, PRC i guess..
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
eh u dun pretend la...u actually ah tiong right =X
是的。我是亚ä¸ã€‚。
Originally posted by TERMINATOR4000:miss bonkers really wanna know if theres any ang mo here with huge chest muscles and tall handsome chiselled face.
go and die la...I'm not SPG
non-chinese also can mean malay, indian, or even bangla wat
dun put words in my mouth
Originally posted by QX179R:english is the way to go man..
there's malays here for sure..and iirc, there was once this guy posted his thread in chinese, PRC i guess..
really? then do the malays understand our posts? Coz I'm Chinese and sometimes I've got trouble understanding too...:P
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
是的。我是亚ä¸ã€‚。
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:really? then do the malays understand our posts? Coz I'm Chinese and sometimes I've got trouble understanding too...:P
we type in english of coz they will understand lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:we type in english of coz they will understand lor..
Hmmm but I see alot of ppl posting in mandarin or use han yu pin ying lei....like tt they understand meh?
if dunno they will surely put this >
or
or even ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:if dunno they will surely put this >
or
or even
lol
eh...how only u posting....u non-chinese meh ![]()
loleh...how only u posting....u non-chinese meh
yea he isn't
Originally posted by kenn3th:yea he isn't
he's not chinese? eh but he sounds like one....
brainy brainy brainy!
loleh...how only u posting....u non-chinese meh
my IC states I'm chinese..
but in simple terms, I'm mixed..
Originally posted by brainerror:brainy brainy brainy!
Originally posted by QX179R:my IC states I'm chinese..
but in simple terms, I'm mixed..
ooo really? mix chinese with?
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:ฉันไม่จีน lol
this line is totally wrong
Originally posted by kopiosatu:this line is totally wrong
0_0
u know what that means?