but end up u no gf
heehee
and she got sms me hurhur
she married oredi
but nothing de
Originally posted by laurence82:but end up u no gf
heehee
blardy hell u where u pop out from
but what is nothing??
me is wide awake now
fifi pw lock pls
we ended up as good frens
pure in heart de good frens
jus now yuan lai was Man U score
i was at durty nelly's
weeeeeeeeeee he got sms me~~~~~~~~
i was at the pub too noisy i didn't hear woots
plus one more old fren oso
hohoho happy happy
u need more frens
fifi fell into matong
no pw lock
this weekend going to be irritating
old man sibei sentimental ![]()
this year i got most treats and most sms
my karma good lah hehe
so u got 3 sms, 1 more than last year?
i got more than double of 3 hehehe
don bruff chewren
nvr bruff
anyway u oso not chewren
i chewren if compare to ur age
kekekeke
i hope kopi is here
kopi and teh
good match
he machi with u
both hum sup hamida
me not hum sup
me is innocent and pure
pure ki lan
pure and sweet
dun make me puke out my milk tea sia
tmr i go mkt then go see jesus
afternoon go collect reading materials for the next module
next weekend bz bz got classes
monday i go and see hossan leong
æ„¿kuan yim ma bo bi ah lau he delusional sia
me is pure and innocent
like baby, chewren
hurhurhur
chewren are stewpig jus like laupig