i really hate this type of men
Originally posted by Noahtay:let said if i am in your shoes.
i will go 4 a dna test to see the baby if its mine i will marry her
if its not mine then ask her why said the baby is mine? n who got u pregnant?
btw a lame question if never sleep wif her how can get pregnant?
U can always try gunnie de signature move:
Claim urself still as a virgin
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:i really hate this type of men
the women is to be blamed for agreeing to sleep with him too...it takes 2 hands to clap.
how about Raping?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
U can always try gunnie de signature move:Claim urself still as a virgin
but i am
The topic starter . . . . .. ... an attention whore. His other topics .. ..............
posted are ......... just as lame ................ he wants attention !
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
no offense but u sounded like its u leh...den summore recently u like abit emo liddat
The topic starter . . . . .. ... an attention whore. His other topics .. ..............
posted are ......... just as lame ................ he wants attention !
Originally posted by angel7030:how about Raping?
eh..if kena rape liao sure po mata and go checkup one mah..who wants to keep a monster' child
there are cases where the mother refuse an abortion... even though it is conceive from rape...
den the mother can go die le..liddat never spare a thot on the daughter's dignity..wad if the rapist is bangala...ask bangala marry the daughter arr?...lolol
euuu refering to this???
where you get such pics one?
go for abortion... i dun wan the guy to marry me cos of the child. even if i choose to give birth, i will not let them acknowledge each other
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
where you get such pics one?
yahoo.com
search under image...
If I do picture post, I usually go yahoo find de...
den the mother can go die le..liddat never spare a thot on the daughter's dignity..wad if the rapist is bangala...ask bangala marry the daughter arr?...lolol
The mother as in the gal who was raped and carrying the unborn fetus la baka....
Some people think that the child is innocent even though it has a rapist dad.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:The mother as in the gal who was raped and carrying the unborn fetus la baka....
Some people think that the child is innocent even though it has a rapist dad.
ehh yeah...
dood got my message wrongly...
The mothers I was saying are the girls who got raped and got pregnant as a result... not the mothers of the rape victim >___>
ehh yeah...dood got my message wrongly...
The mothers I was saying are the girls who got raped and got pregnant as a result... not the mothers of the rape victim >___>
lol
tt's y he's toot
pardon me, what which claim that? and also sleep doesn't means with pregnant, piak piak piak will so even if he said he disn't sleep (and he really mean sleep) but piak piak piak then wash and go possible?
Originally posted by Saltiga:pardon me, what which claim that? and also sleep doesn't means with pregnant, piak piak piak will so even if he said he disn't sleep (and he really mean sleep) but piak piak piak then wash and go possible?
watashiwa catch no ball wat r u trying to say
Originally posted by Noahtay:watashiwa catch no ball wat r u trying to say
i keep tellin u i need tickle-me-elmo..
Originally posted by Mr Milo:This is just a thread on a what if situation................
what if u made someone's gf pregnant, how ar?
how?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i keep tellin u i need tickle-me-elmo..
ger ger buy for me
Originally posted by Noahtay:ger ger buy for me