Please give me your opinion?
Man think rational.
Women uses emotional.
Man has a extra penis that women lacks
Originally posted by TTFU:Man has a extra penis that women lacks
Women menstrate and like to throw tantrum. ![]()
Originally posted by CannyOng:
Women menstrate and like to throw tantrum.
They do
But i seen some men more emotional then women. Different people different case.
cos we man got 2 head
I think men have it easier in many ways and that most men tend to bottle things up anyway. I personally have never seen any of my friends share personal problems when there's 3 people or more around.
Originally posted by Toiletries:I think men have it easier in many ways and that most men tend to bottle things up anyway. I personally have never seen any of my friends share personal problems when there's 3 people or more around.
mmmm...men tend to think things more from a rational way, rather than emotional
I think man are emotional as well. Just just they only show this side to people they really trust
Originally posted by Moka:I think man are emotional as well. Just just they only show this side to people they really trust
That's right
Yin and yang, a balance of everything. If guys were like girls, gone case lor this world!
pedo bear will be confused
Originally posted by ditzy:Yin and yang, a balance of everything. If guys were like girls, gone case lor this world!
Well, next time the topic will be
"Why are woman so not emotional nowadays?"
But I prefer guys to be more emotional.. more sexy...opps... *blush*
men are.
just tt they dun show as outwardly as women.
outside act strong act tough
inside is still tofu
depends on who can make them turn into tofu
cos man think with their lan jiao when gals think with their heart what
they just dont show it
not everyone is a 硬汉 like me ok
哪里硬?
women i am biggest
where is big?
Originally posted by FireIce:哪里硬?
�
i now suffering from �硬化
guy dont like to appear weak ma.. most of the time is like that 1 lah...
tsk tsk...
Originally posted by laurence82:women i am biggest
where is big?
heart

this auntie know.
Originally posted by SGporkz:
this auntie know.
Are you sure this is a auntie
she can be ah ma oredi loh.