me juz wan to knw whthr me is usin too much anot.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me juz wan to knw whthr me is usin too much anot.
-_-"
wat abt u?
25 squares.
Originally posted by gasband:25 squares.
small or big bizness oso the same ah?
small bizness 25 squares. big bizness whole roll of 167 squares
eh i use quite alot one.
cuz afraid to kena sai on the hand
hahaha
but now trying to cut down
liddat is hw much???
i no count leh
but is 很多la
can u pls count & tell me tmrw?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:can u pls count & tell me tmrw?
if u 强烈�求
i see when i got go toilet again
haha
u use how many squares one
small - 10 to 12.
big - 15 to 18.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:small - 10 to 12.
big - 15 to 18.
ok i cfm more than u
hahaha
Small business also use toielt paper ? Impressive.....
Originally posted by gasband:small bizness 25 squares. big bizness whole roll of 167 squares
wah...u actually counted how many squares in whole roll arr
Double ply paper.
8 ~ 10 square of paper.
Please go green, don't cut too many trees.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh i use quite alot one.
cuz afraid to kena sai on the hand
hahaha
but now trying to cut down
then dat time u lao sai, u use the whole roll ah..![]()
i dont count squares.... but i only use 6 toilet papers minimum.... 20 max. hey, i nd my ass clean for motel n stuff
I don't count how many squares I use.
so how many?
any math formula for calculating
the squares of toilet paper?
L X L = ?
I don't use toilet paper, just use water wash.
Originally posted by TTFU:Small business also use toielt paper ? Impressive.....
man dun need to use but gals need to, this post just kinda exposed how much you know about all these and also all you talk to having sex and stuff might just be???