plz link properly..
Sorry, not familiar with linking picture.
Try forwarding this to the admins though see how they deal with it.
where got they
i oni see one person pming u.
ALL CAPS de pms,
coming from two person
and the contents are 98% similar
what're the odds of that happening?
tio bo?
and i dunno how come can copy the nick until it appears identical
maybe u wanna try highlighting the name
and see if there's an extra space at the end of the username.
wait
no nid so leceh
just view their profiles.
each user has their own unique profile number one.
did TS juz trigger something for this to happen..
I don't know about banning.
My two cents worth:
It's saddening to know that people ( not pointing fingers or what, but I mean all people who do that) use words as a weapon to hurt people's feeling intentionally...
Peace people... isn't that the ultimate aim we ALL want to have?
and eh
actually im more interested in what kengkia sent u leh
post a screenshot of his pms as well leh ![]()
How do I forward it to admins? I cannot find the forward function in my private message inbox.
I just need to stop receiving such offensive messages from people who misused private messages.
just send a pm to jason or fifi the link to this page?
Originally posted by QX179R:did TS juz trigger something for this to happen..
So you mean I must keep quiet about it?
It's ok, I prefer if you speak freely about your honest opinion.
Originally posted by parn:
So you mean I must keep quiet about it?It's ok, I prefer if you speak freely about your honest opinion.
no offence meant all rite..
and I didn't say you must keep quiet about it..![]()
Wow
Please tell this to the admin.
I wanna know who has been inpersonating me too.
By the way, after being flamed by me so many times and you still don't know my style?
I tend not to use caps or vulgarities.
So please send it to the admin and clear my name.
Thank you ![]()
Wah, you seem to have a penchant at offending people.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Wow
Please tell this to the admin.
I wanna know who has been inpersonating me too.
By the way, after being flamed by me so many times and you still don't know my style?
I tend not to use caps or vulgarities.
So please send it to the admin and clear my name.
Thank you
I don't believe that you have flame me before at all, and that's the truth.
I just need to expose these two cowards who have misused the private message and the forum. ![]()
I don't believe that you have flame me before at all, and that's the truth.I just need to expose these two cowards who have misused the private message and the forum.
Orh ok
I can accept that.
hitman@ =.=
fail man scold ppl in PM
no life
ban them
lolx nia saw the shoutbox gt Hitman+ ???
they same ppl???
wah all so free non eed work>?

Looking at the contents and the title, obviously its hitman. No matter how many accounts he create, his england still the same.
Originally posted by TTFU:
just tell fifi lah, parn
Originally posted by TTFU:Looking at the contents and the title, obviously its hitman. No matter how many accounts he create, his england still the same.
Hmmm...actually I don't think it's hitman....why would he bother to sabo himself?
U see the first PM....it's someone pretending to be him....
Anyway I have already sent to the admins to report misused of private message and sgforums for . ![]()
Just to clear things up.
And here's another coward.
Originally posted by parn:Anyway I have already sent to the admins to report misused of private message and sgforums for .
Just to clear things up.
Lol
I've never thought I'll be saying this, but thanks!
For clearing my name ![]()