Originally posted by Veggie Bao:At night when I cannot go to sleep and I feel lonely, I call the bank's hotline and pretend to ask some questions.
Usually, the sweet voice of the phone operator would make me feel at peace and make me achieve my inner balance.
Thank you.
No, Im joking only.
Why not go to geylang. Can hear her sweet sexy voice and also touch her smooth body
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:At night when I cannot go to sleep and I feel lonely, I call the bank's hotline and pretend to ask some questions.
Usually, the sweet voice of the phone operator would make me feel at peace and make me achieve my inner balance.
Thank you.
No, Im joking only.
Lol
And I almost believed you ![]()
Cannot lah....go to Geylang is too scary.....
I am a sheltered good boy who does not have much experience with that world....
One time I was walking there and was about to buy some oranges....then these 2 girls sitting on the broadwalk suddenly said "hallooo" to me......Now, me from birth until this age never got girls saying hello to me, so I knew they were abnormal.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Cannot lah....go to Geylang is too scary.....
I am a sheltered good boy who does not have much experience with that world....
One time I was walking there and was about to buy some oranges....then these 2 girls sitting on the broadwalk suddenly said "hallooo" to me......Now, me from birth until this age never got girls saying hello to me, so I knew they were abnormal.
you are still a virgin?
than must go geylang so you can learn how to do it and get ang bao from them
Really?
Not bad....can get ang bao.....
the ang bao is meant for you to see doctor see if got STD
Social escorts loh, safer than geylang...
try xmm lah
sweet & cute
Originally posted by TTFU:Social escorts loh, safer than geylang...
more expensive too. book 1 hour social escort= book 10 hours at geylang
Thai leh.... only around 120 what...
social escort can at most touch them nia..geylang better can do the real thing..
Originally posted by eugene_ang:social escort can at most touch them nia..
huh??!?!?!
ä½ ä½�哪个洞呀?
voice only can get turn on meh?
dunno leh,
but pillow keep hearing voices
so i suppose it is true ba
me is oso afraid of pickin up calls.
pick liao den got to go drinkin agn.
Originally posted by FireIce:huh??!?!?!
ä½ ä½�哪个洞呀?
not all social escort provide sexual service you know?
some just accompany and chat with you
Originally posted by ditzy:That was me, I had a bad throat that day.
HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
mlm company got lots of young girls..... go call them..... n trust me, they will call u back
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:mlm company got lots of young girls..... go call them..... n trust me, they will call u back