@Xelement oh so SP all boys and girls also need ?
Just go ask your teacher lah.........
no la i just want to know about other school ma
Originally posted by Jenia:themoment86: what you mean only tp is compulsory ? other poly not compulsory ?? and what's "P" means ? a Pass ?
junyang000: what you mean by those got confidence get silver then go? cannot get bronze meh ?? bronze also still pass what. i mean for girls.
I mean for guys. Silver then go. My time think no girls attempt, guys also no attempt, except those that got confidence to get Silver which warrants 2 months exemption.
They asked us to go during the period where we had to submit a lot of projects. As its optional back then, many didnt go.
My time was 2006 and I was from NP.
I think the ts is a girl. For girls i think no... dint see them attending any nafa test or pe lessons
poly got pe lesson meh ? LOL
Yes, in rp there is. Those who fail nafa need go Pe lessons
Lol.. you mean fail napfa in sec sch ?
Originally posted by Jenia:poly got pe lesson meh ? LOL
NP has sports and wellness lessons.... 12 lessons to attend for Year 1 ... Must minimum 80% attendance to pass the module.
Nono fail in poly for guys, they need to go
Originally posted by TTFU:Nono fail in poly for guys, they need to go
Sounds stupid. So regimental for Poly lor.. what about those with health problems? Even army also excuse them lor...
I think got health problem can excuse, anyway my friend also never go lah, he graduate liao also never kenna anything
huh you mean failed napfa in 3rd year then still have to go pe lessons after that ? already going graduate what. weird. anyway who created napfa -.-
To Jenia:
MOE. Primary and secondary school have liao mah....
To TTFU:
Probably on the book say "compulsory"... but its actually "optional
Overall, I feel that for Poly Students, those who fail NAPFA have to go PE lessons sounds darn stupid. LOL...
They want to train the males for Ns thats why.
Originally posted by TTFU:They want to train the males for Ns thats why.
Already NS take 2 years...
And this "extra training" really is going to pull a male student's academic potential really really down. -_-"
ok..i got the napfa thingy frm CM just now...jenia..if u wanna be exempted frm that..1. ur cds fell on that day. 2. u go see doc and prove u are not feeling well (no nid retake) 3. u just dun go but ur care person wont give u testimonial..
think i gonna take MC lolx
cool. i did not know
keep fit and healthy is own responsibility
u dun need to be constantly reminded or tested
but apparently, SG kids no have such discipline