Help!
am i suffering from a disorder?
i find myself looking at aunties, fantasize abt them
hope is temporary situation
aunties got alot of types.
u is which type?
you're suffering from the MILF-Syndrome...................most disturbing................
auntie lucy har?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:aunties got alot of types.
u is which type?
i like...
i like... i like...
i like Amy that type...you know the chio bu Guo Congmin spotted in Love?
Quan YiFeng i can understand lah.............or Pan LingLing............
Originally posted by Mr Milo:i like...
i like... i like...
i like Amy that type...you know the chio bu Guo Congmin spotted in Love?
pix or i assume she looks like auntie lucy
or worse
acid ![]()
EH I LIKE AUNTY LUCY OK!!!
i mean that chio bu, Amy
she appeared in the weekend channel 8 nightime show, Love
she looks tasty
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Chen Li Ping is it ???![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:EH I LIKE AUNTY LUCY OK!!!
U KNOW WHO I LIKE? ![]()
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Help!
am i suffering from a disorder?
i find myself looking at aunties, fantasize abt them
hope is temporary situation
different people have different taste, you are normal.
Aunty lucy loves u
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
i mean that chio bu, Amy
she appeared in the weekend channel 8 nightime show, Love
she looks tasty
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
eh but pics leh
haha
if must pick auntie
i will take ivy lee
she is very very chio
i dunno how to post pics
last attempt failed miserably
or,
another auntie,
i oso like wor
Ye Qian Wen
Kelly chen hui ling for me....
Britney Spears!
she a little funny
always got something poking out from her chest, quite revealing though
è°¢è°¢ä½ å¯¹æˆ‘çš„æ”¯æŒ�
i dun like aunties
singapore aunties like apples gone bad those type
Oh yah!
FiFi is quite chio too
the way she hold the prawn makes me feel if i am the prawns then i will be so happy
oh yeah. i love prawns.
somehow, these aunties know how to keep their figures
i admire them for that

SO EMBARASSING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
eeeeeeeeeeeeeee
so this is auntie lucy
Yucks!
FiFi better lor
Originally posted by motoway:
SO EMBARASSING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!