Originally posted by TTFU:
who mind her right lol. but the problem is, are aunties in sg look like her or look like zoe tay or chen li ping for that matter.....

Originally posted by Honeybunz:
who is this?
never see before
she drink milo?
I rather take xiang xun then her anyday. She is the chief scriptwriter or something in mediacorp. Guo Ling Song
Originally posted by TTFU:I rather take xiang xun then her anyday. She is the chief scriptwriter or something in mediacorp. Guo Ling Song
Oh,
Guo Ling Song
Is she related to Guo Liang?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Oh,Guo Ling Song
Is she related to Guo Liang?
Guo Jing mother ![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:I rather take xiang xun then her anyday. She is the chief scriptwriter or something in mediacorp. Guo Ling Song
No la.. this woman not guo ling song... guo ling song is the short hair woman... this is another one... i confirm this one not guo ling song because guo ling song is my father's friend zha bor kia...
back to thread............
i oso like rosemand kwan
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
back to thread............
i oso like rosemand kwan
. . .. . susan boyle for you . .. . ..
enjoy . . .. . kissing her ..... Mr Milo
Originally posted by we sacrifice:. . .. . susan boyle for you . .. . ..
enjoy . . .. . kissing her ..... Mr Milo
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.............
i dun like ang mo girls
stay away from me
No lah. She is the Group CEO of some local attraction
Lol random...
oh, i c
i thought is our sgf angel

The left one how ?

Wah........not bad
Felicia oso not bad
Kym Ng...........no auntie look or feel
Wah!
Wan Qi Wen!
One of my favourites!
Muack!

haiz li chi retire from acting liao lar
Originally posted by udontknowme:YA I KNOW!!
����!!
lol she aunty?
cheryl yang jing hua ftw!!
The left one how ?
left one is ivy lee ma.
very chiooooooooooooooooooo
clarice ee mei ying is the best of all aunties
Please dont call those pretty girls aunties. Its mean
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:clarice ee mei ying is the best of all aunties
where de picture ?