Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Help!
am i suffering from a disorder?
i find myself looking at aunties, fantasize abt them
hope is temporary situation
You aged.
Originally posted by we sacrifice:. . .. . susan boyle for you . .. . ..
enjoy . . .. . kissing her ..... Mr Milo
free bentley
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:clarice ee mei ying is the best of all aunties
any best Uncle for me??
Originally posted by angel7030:
any best Uncle for me??
of cos..... me
Originally posted by angel7030:
any best Uncle for me??
u desrve better....................... u nid me...........................
i hate aunties.... they like to stare...
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:i hate aunties.... they like to stare...
eye candy for them mah. if guys can stare at chiobu, why not them staring at guys too?
another reason could be they cannot see properly, so need to see long and hard at the object.
I dun like to touch them and dun want them to touch me, accidentally or intentionally
next time when i become an uncle... im gona stare at young girls man..
wat abt chio aunties staring at u.... u still dont like??
And what about those hot uncles ? Consider them ?
u all someting wrong can go eat medication. obviously the best auntie is genie zhuo
Originally posted by genie-chou <3:u all someting wrong can go eat medication. obviously the best auntie is genie zhuo
She's gonna slap your butt for calling her auntie
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:next time when i become an uncle... im gona stare at young girls man..
men at any age oso stare at young gers wat..............
no lah, blind men dun do it
Originally posted by Mr Milo:i like...
i like... i like...
i like Amy that type...you know the chio bu Guo Congmin spotted in Love?
Are you talking about MILF? that one where got auntie. lol!
wa lau eh u know or not.
auntie must be rich enough to marry la. if not how, liking can last a life time?
Originally posted by Lorry`:Are you talking about MILF? that one where got auntie. lol!
wa lau eh u know or not.
Not MILF
Btw, Wan Qi Wen not bad
Muack!