simple gal, what are u wearing often?
fail.
Originally posted by threeseven:fail.
She needs some male syrup, you have mah vanilla cake ?
walao... soo popular sia ts..... n btw vanilla cake, wats wit the random qn???
notice how TS spells everything perfectly fine, except for the world maple. seriously, how hard can that be?
maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple maple
see. 100% success.
I think we should sticky this thread
Originally posted by threeseven:fail.
LOL this ought to go into verydemotivational.com too
let's keep this thread alive for years to come...
The male syrup isn't even maple syrup anyway, it's just flavoured high-fructose corn syrup.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The male syrup isn't even maple syrup anyway, it's just flavoured high-fructose corn syrup.
yes i think the professors before you already established that. one even came up with a totally irrelevant fact sheet about maple syrup. i think there's no need to reiterate the point.
male syrup on the other hand is not high-fructose corn syrup. it's composition can be seen here
Maple syrup or male syrup? LOL.
+1
*facepalm*
i read the previouis post that regarding the maple syrup. thanks for the words guess i should really stop drinking those syrup
i seriously think u shld stop drinking them...
T-T i know what u meant by that
speaking of maple syrup can anyone tell me if there is any other use for it besides pancakes? cos i dont have anymore pancake mix but i still got half bottle of the syrup. i dont fancy drinking it.
malpe syrup is my favourite. U can try it to pour on ice cream top. never hurt if u put it on maggi mee too.
Originally posted by russiabear:speaking of maple syrup can anyone tell me if there is any other use for it besides pancakes? cos i dont have anymore pancake mix but i still got half bottle of the syrup. i dont fancy drinking it.
NO DONT. pour it please.
o.O maggie mee oso can arr?...lol...u have funny taste
Oh dear.... pour it on maggie mee ?
maggie mee with male syrup?
ahhhh wrong...
Maggie mee with maple syrup???
Sweet noodles sound disgusting.