Originally posted by TTFU:You better treat him some hotcakes, with male syrup ofc
we can have free bump~
Bump is bump loh.....but dont bump too much or it becomes like the bumper cars in those theme parks.....
Should be urban myth. Lets bust the myth.
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:did i just pised that gyu off?
haha no. just a question on my mind. no worries. i promptly forgot about it.
then can u stop making remarks about that, its like u some bad guy and attack innocent villagers just because they lift up a spoon instead of fork. u know what i mean. u annoying u know
♫and my heart goes on~~~~ and on~~~~~~~~~~♪
♫neeeaaarrr farr~ whereeber euuuuuu are~~ I believe my heart~ will go on and on and on and on~~~~♥♪
this thread is going to get revived?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:♫and my heart goes on~~~~ and on~~~~~~~~~~♪
♫neeeaaarrr farr~ whereeber euuuuuu are~~ I believe my heart~ will go on and on and on and on~~~~♥♪
this thread is going to get revived?
from Titanic right?
Just watched it 3 days ago
your title is really eye catching... that why i enter.. i was confused.. McDonalds.. selling Male's..... haha
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:your title is really eye catching... that why i enter.. i was confused.. McDonalds.. selling Male's..... haha
thats why this is a successful troll thread ma
feel like bumping this thread >:D ... very catchy title
cheers
And here we go again~~~
no update from TS???
hey long time no see this thread
Originally posted by tripsky:hey long time no see this thread
hey~
u're the one who posted the 1st reply~~~
Wahlau....... Wah kao + Wah lan eh!
Simi male syrup = cum??? Typo error nor....... imagine TS types letter for boss + sends it out...........
It's M-A-P-L-E la..........
bump bump...i almost forgotten bout this thread...dis one can go into the sgf epic thread liao
epic is still a loooooong way to go~
���.. who wants male syrup? hahaha...
Bumpo
T-T lolx actually i did some email sending mistake. I accidentaly forward some email i receive back to the ones that sent me. They reply me back are u sick? dots T-T
Under stress due to male syrup?
i think i m sleepy, need some entertainment...bumps XD
very timely bump eh?
some things lives on forever...
good timing...i was wondering where this thread went and it got bumped
Wah lan eh.... simi male syrup??? Sperm sibo?