Hi hi!
im 19 years old exchange student from kyoto studying literature here.
i desire to learn more about the culture here, as i wont be here for very long. i don't know very many people around here but im interested to.
if you are like my age, and not too busy?
you may contact me at (removed number) or reply.
Thank you!
Dont worry lah 9000 horny people will surely pm u
Originally posted by Kimmy88:Hi hi!
i desire to learn more about the culture here, as i wont be here for very long. i don't know very many people around here but im interested to.
you may contact me at XXXXXXX or reply.
Thank you!
������。
lol sorry i woke u up.
For someone who is finding online friends, putting your handphone no. is not a good move.
HI ![]()
CAN WE BE FRIENDS?
me want also.................
oi,
dun scare kimmy88 leh
she onli wan make friends
i think that's one of the reasons why sgf have less newbies
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
oi,
dun scare kimmy88 leh
she onli wan make friends
i think that's one of the reasons why sgf have less newbies
ok ok
hi
can we make friends?
I smell a rat........
Originally posted by Kimmy88:Hi hi!
you may contact me at (removed number) or reply.
Thank you!
Hi there. I think you have received my PM.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I smell a rat........
i tot it was a troll too. but i called her. shes really japanese. hontoni. i suspect she borrowed a deactivated friend's account? or someone is trolling her. probably the latter. i didn't continue the conversation to find out.
im selling her number anyway? Who wants?
hey there
whats ur email?would like to know you as a friend thats all!!!1
Troll or not troll who cares, wack first then say
Originally posted by copenhagen:i tot it was a troll too. but i called her. shes really japanese. hontoni. i suspect she borrowed a deactivated friend's account? or someone is trolling her. probably the latter. i didn't continue the conversation to find out.
im selling her number anyway? Who wants?
Ooo
its not a troll. but shes apparently looking for "girlu" friends only. i can't sell her number either now. she has mine. should have used skype =)
sorry japanese girlu-san but it's sort of your fault for putting it in the first place.
http://www.sgforums.com/users/243872/posts
http://www.sgforums.com/users/243828/posts
=D
Originally posted by FireIce:
http://www.sgforums.com/users/243872/posts
http://www.sgforums.com/users/243828/posts
=D
does this means that you're trying to tell us that this TS is...???
u are screwed...now hoards of flesh eating horny zombie are latched onto u
hentai???bukkake??okazu???ewwww.....miimmy88 shouldnt have asked for frends here.....
Do you like homosexuals kimmy ? ![]()
=X
ahhh green colour monster !!
so many perverts... fuk who am I kidding, I want some of that.
Fake one la......