Originally posted by Seowlah:No hor, it is not true that no poly graduate can be a doctor.
There are 2 poly graduates from biomedical that are now studying in NUS Medical faculty in the third year lor.
I know, but its rare lah...... the slots offered.... minus away the Jc people = nearly 0
Originally posted by ditzy:Do you have any idea where a degree in biomedical science can lead you or not? My sis is graduating, and she is clueless. The ST report about science grads taking the lowest average pay isn't helping either.
ur sister really...dunno how to ask her lecturer or trying to find out what this industry is?
ask her if she is interested in research?
Originally posted by TTFU:Why migrate ? I LOVE SINGAPORE, I lOVE MERLION. Hohohoho
why love singapore when singapore does not treats it's citizen well...take parnie's advice and go overseas..
Originally posted by kengkia:why love singapore when singapore does not treats it's citizen well...take parnie's advice and go overseas..
I love singapore hohoho !! I love merlion !!! hohoho

Originally posted by TTFU:I love singapore hohoho !! I love merlion !!! hohoho
but ask yourself, does singapore and the merlion love you?
Originally posted by kengkia:but ask yourself, does singapore and the merlion love you?
Its one sided love. Dan lian
TS are you interested in a research job after graduation? ![]()