morning is
wake up
shower
try to go sch, but fail
go back to slp
then afternoon is
tmm with cutie pie ![]()
until very late
my ans to all ur qns are not fixed timings..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:er.
morning is
wake up
shower
try to go sch, but fail
go back to slp
then afternoon is
tmm with cutie pie
until very late
Se peh peh online!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Se peh peh online!
se peh peh now is in demand hokay? ![]()
got people rikes de! ![]()
se peh peh = lao sai king..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:se peh peh now is in demand hokay?
got people rikes de!
*pukes out dinner
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*pukes out dinner
dont puke...waste food...his pple are those horny aunties whom are deprived of love...those spinster u noe...lol...jk la choco
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
dont puke...waste food...his pple are those horny aunties whom are deprived of love...those spinster u noe...lol...jk la choco
lol
do u have any idea u just offended alot of people?
u going to die liao
hahaha
and no hor
ish cutie pie lai de!
Originally posted by Moka:Monday to friday:
12pm
3pm
4am
lol wut sleep at 4 ? amagad.....
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
Seems like she not online tonight lol.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:lol
do u have any idea u just offended alot of people?
u going to die liao
hahaha
and no hor
ish cutie pie lai de!
uh oh...i need 24 hours police protection liao..
Originally posted by TTFU:Seems like she not online tonight lol.
i believe i speak for everyone when i say
WHO IS THE SHE!
say it!
hahaha
archerly my fans got online la ![]()
Free Ice Rolling Elephant In Car Engine
Originally posted by TTFU:lol wut sleep at 4 ? amagad.....
Funny... I thought I posted liao.. how come not up... anyway (repeat):
Average time is 4am, but sometimes is 1am and sometimes 6am.. I also following that Indian guy. 1 meal per day =D
7.30am
2pm
12am
lalalalala~
Thanks for bumping up my thread ![]()
got fixed timing one meh.
your life must be damn boring and routine.