Originally posted by Ngweitong:I think ts got problem reading english... i believe there got put indicatior PUSH... why squeeze? squeeze the tomato sause got ketchup come out?
TS got strong finger power.
I guess we will know which Macs TS went to when we see a dent on the dispenser.
Originally posted by meltz:just eat the ketcup with the packet .. save the trouble of having to squeeze the ketcup out in the wrong way
.. just kiap the ketcup packet between yr burger and eat it
lai meltz... I treat u eat KFC zinger burger~
just remember to kiap the ketchup packet between ur burger and eat it... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
lai meltz... I treat u eat KFC zinger burger~just remember to kiap the ketchup packet between ur burger and eat it...
Originally posted by meltz:
wait for the TS to try and report back the result.. then we go try on zinger k ?? :lol:
I'll have 2-3 piece meal... U'll have the zinger then ![]()
I'll have 2-3 piece meal... U'll have the zinger then
I'll have the family feast. Good food after a heavy workout session :)
its all in the technique, ppl.
never use fingers. we dont want your fingerprints on the crime scene. always use the palm near the wrist to leverage a strong but steady force on the big button. it's arm power
(maybe a bit of upper body weight) to slowly force just that bit of ketchup onto the flimsy plastic sauce plate.
I don't put ketchup and chilli sauce very often.
Originally posted by eagle:I'll have the family feast. Good food after a heavy workout session :)
zomg~ u also heavy duty eater?
i tot is the hand disinfectant, i put my hand there press come out chilli sauce everyone laugh at me![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i tot is the hand disinfectant, i put my hand there press come out chilli sauce everyone laugh at me
wah lau eh, there got the labels wat - chilli & ketchup..
see la, now the pillow case kena stained liao..
i wonder how ts squeeze mayonise...
lai meltz... I treat u eat KFC zinger burger~just remember to kiap the ketchup packet between ur burger and eat it...
Remember..."Do Not Open That Packet Until You Have Chew It" ![]()
Originally posted by Ngweitong:i wonder how ts squeeze mayonise...
i think maybe he kiap with the legs, then tear open the mayo, but then use too much force then mayo all over him...
Originally posted by Ngweitong:i wonder how ts squeeze mayonise...
do you really wanna know?
oh wait, maybe that'll be the thread for laughs tomorrow
thinking the negative way, he may open the mayo with force and getting all the mayo all over the face... Good to those who understand what i mean... Btw, ts is a male, from seeing all his posts...
i think maybe he kiap with the legs, then tear open the mayo, but then use too much force then mayo all over him...

Originally posted by Carppo:
zip seems unzip
omg, is dat gooey stuff................![]()
y i press the the thing for chilli i do it prefectly leh
u muz be sux
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):y i press the the thing for chilli i do it prefectly leh
u muz be sux
TS seriously needs to attend lessons on squeezing chilli ketchup sachets
ps
i mean squeeze
i thot he say the pressing machine from the mac there ![]()
Originally posted by Carppo:
tis one look more like CUM than chilli ketchup =.=
TS this one where you get? you cum?
Originally posted by Ngweitong:TS this one where you get? you cum?
it's mayo la..![]()