wtf is a lizard doing in my fridge sia. how on earth does a lizard get into my fridge sia. I was shocked when I saw a middle sized lizard dangling inside my fridge. Initially I thought it was still alive, but no it was dead when I used a broom to sweep it away.
I got too many lizards running around in my house. need to find a way to exterminate them, because too many of lizard shit all over my place, damn dulan liao ![]()
lizard is indeed a pest, with their shit all over the place. you need to kill them on sight whenever you see them.
think inside ur fridge got too many flies dats why..
Global warming....
wth
ur fridge muz has many leftover food ba
Well i won't regard lizard as a pest , because they help to rid my house of spiders mosquitoes and etc ( even seen a lizard trying to bite a cockorach that is 10 times bigger then itself ) . i ever have a few of them trying to eat some leftover cooked meat pieces from the table but its all right . And when i bath , one or 2 of them usually will scurry upwards to the ceiling once i turn on the water. To have lizard in your fridge , definitely must have been you or someone didn't close the fridge door fully resulting in them able to get in . I ever have lizards being squashed by the door end , and from their position , it appears that they were trying to get in .. but not fast enough .
lizards actually help to reduce the number of mosquitoes in your house. it's not too a large extent but there probably shouldn't be a great deal of mosquitoes in a habitable house.
It depends on the type of lizard as well
weather really hot
Originally posted by TehJarVu:weather really hot
but then lizard cannot survive inside the fridge because it was dead, probably too cold le ![]()
could it be a prank?
someone sick tossed a lizard inside and left it freeze inside
/me checks my own freezer
u stick the broom into ur fridge?
Originally posted by FireIce:u stick the broom into ur fridge?
i think TS did so
if so, did TS notice the army of lizards on the broom?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
i think TS did soif so, did TS notice the army of lizards on the broom?
what is the link?
Originally posted by Rooney9:what is the link?
TS got say b4 the house is full of lizards
since have so many lizards, surely they will be all over the place, including the broom
when the broom goes into the freezer, the lizards will rush into the freezer
TS got say b4 the house is full of lizardssince have so many lizards, surely they will be all over the place, including the broom
when the broom goes into the freezer, the lizards will rush into the freezer
lol where got hole or space for the lizard to hide in the broom lol........![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:lol where got hole or space for the lizard to hide in the broom lol........
no where to hide, then rest on the broom itself lor
they "colonised" the broom
no where to hide, then rest on the broom itself lorthey "colonised" the broom
tok cock lar u lol
What if the TS 1 day when bathing that time he washes his asshole and realise there is a lizard hiding in his asshole?
he soon might find himself waking up with lizard at his manhood area, eating male syrup perhaps...![]()
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:What if the TS 1 day when bathing that time he washes his asshole and realise there is a lizard hiding in his asshole?
Haha.He'll be screaming like a little girl and the lizard cannot stand the smell of his ass.![]()
buy lizard repellant spray
never whack a lizard. the tail will just drop off, and the lizard will flee anyway. and you will still have to clean up the detached tail
Originally posted by Choota:buy lizard repellant spray
useless and expensive. it will only chase the lizard away but cannot kill it.
Buy those glue traps and wait for the lizards to stick to it and die