lets say ur mother, sister, wife, girlfriend ask u to go grocery shopping at supermarket.
give u a shopping list, got veggies, fruits, fish, pork, tissue paper, biscuits blah blah
then on it also got sanitary pad.
will u feel paiseh buying it?
especially if she write down there specific brand n specification...like with birdwings or whatever....or packaging of a certain color.
then u have to go n look for that one.... coz if buy wrong will kenna scolded.
then worse if cannot find, u have to go ask the staff for help.
then maybe also included in the shopping list is some other female toiletries like vaginal wash, leg hair shaver, etc.
u got buy before? then u feel paiseh or got people staring at u?
"eeeyerrr... why this boy want to buy kotex?? "
"eeeyerrr... why this boy start a stupid thread like this?? "
hey i am a contract errant runner for such. Pm me i can help small boy purchase ipad without wings. ![]()
if kotex cannot, buy kao merrie lah, so did you ever buy bra for your mother??
just buy la...nothing wrong wad...customers have the rights to purchase whatever they want and a customer service person has no rights to question their customers with the goods they buy...if got cashier ask u, just say, why? do u have any problem with it?
Originally posted by angel7030:if kotex cannot, buy kao merrie lah, so did you ever buy bra for your mother??
i went to triumph they dont have size 44D
haha. interesting.
I believe you are still young now are you? coz ppl that i've spoken to dun mind buying it and feels nothing wrong with it. It's being responsible. I dun think anyone will give a damn when they see a man with a shopping basket and kotex inside.at least ppl will know that he's attached. unless he looks like some psycho sissy la....
But i think guys get quite annoyed with the huge variety of pads. but they all really makes a difference. haha
Still young ? Oh wow how old are you seriously..... If your Gf is sensitive enough, she will buy herself. Personal things such as that better ownself buy better, so many variety... Got wings, no wings, chicken wings,... night use...
Hahaha
i c
neber know got so many designs and uses
the girls are spolit for choice, unlike guys, they only need to pick one brand of undies and pay for it
nowadays its ok la.. ppl will know that u r definitely buying for a girl.. either mother sister or girlfriend wife
which era are you living in, TS?
Originally posted by Lorry`:which era are you living in, TS?
dont be so mean... hes just being curious and shy as a teenager.
Originally posted by Airry:dont be so mean... hes just being curious and shy as a teenager.
since u said so.. ok la dun say him.. hahaha.
btw i read ur nick as 'Amy'.
see wrongly. haha!
just buy it!!!!!burn down shop and everyone in it if u not happy with service.
main thing is u get what u want...
not unless you are buying it to stem your nose bleed.
why you care what people see or thinks what you buy? I think the issue is not the kotex u bought. you are very concerned over how people see or perceive you isnt it. you think that the whole world is watching you all the time and you want to avoid embarrassment or awkward.
you should stop worrying about this and that and start living for yourself and not others. you owe yourself to live the way you want to live and not to please other people. other people opinion is not important. what is important is your own opinion of yourself.
just buy lah
Are you a guy? So scared of all these teeny weeny miniscule details...
u so conservative meh.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:"eeeyerrr... why this boy start a stupid thread like this?? "
Originally posted by Choota:
i went to triumph they dont have size 44D
wha, yr mom 44D size, what a triumph, then buy Double swan brand from china lah, 3 for $10, all sizes also have...
yeay.. actually no body will think criticise you. its just that u r too sensitive.. many times you think ppl will comment this or that but usually no body care.
u might think buying the pad is embarrassing from a point of view of a guy. if u think as a girl, that guy who buys sanitary pad for a girl is a nice and sweet guy. so theres nothing wrong.
Please take note when my mother doing her confinement, my papa have to go to the supermarket to get her kotex. And is like every 3 days need to drop by supermarket to get her the pads. Plus during confinement she can't go out so my papa went to shopping mall get her some bras and underwear. You know that is 30 yrs ago, according to him my grandparents are very old traditional minded person. All these cannot be allowed.
But imagine if he don't go get them for my mother. You think what will happen.
Next you are now in the modern world.. with very open mind set. Why you still so particular about all these. And even school also got educated you about sex and everything. It is normal.
yalor, i young young gal also go buy condom for safe sex...nobody said anything..
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Please take note when my mother doing her confinement, my papa have to go to the supermarket to get her kotex. And is like every 3 days need to drop by supermarket to get her the pads. Plus during confinement she can't go out so my papa went to shopping mall get her some bras and underwear. You know that is 30 yrs ago, according to him my grandparents are very old traditional minded person. All these cannot be allowed.
But imagine if he don't go get them for my mother. You think what will happen.
Next you are now in the modern world.. with very open mind set. Why you still so particular about all these. And even school also got educated you about sex and everything. It is normal.
And because your father had gone thru all these suffering about having babies, he told many of his male counterparts and younger boys, and now people stop giving birth liao..haiz!
another immature TS ![]()