i often hear high heel shoes kok kok sound, like chiobu woman walking towards my house, outside my flat corridor, at 12midnight plus, almost every night, at around this hour. i stay corner unit.
the sound is getting louder like walking towards my unit, but when i look out, i dont see anything...no person...
everytime, so coincidentally that i went to look outside, the sound stop, n i see nobody. n when i stand at my front gate, will have a cold chill or wind blow towards me. (u know, like a peson run past u, u will feel a wind) sometimes, will even have perfume scent accompanied by the wind.
i dont think its my neighbours coz got no chiobu, n they dont wear such noisy high heel shoes. if its a human, i can surely see the person outside.
so last night i fed up, i sit at my front gate from 12midnight to 1:20am...to wait for this mysterious kok kok lady, but got no sound leh. no chiobu walk past also, except for one of my neighbour, an uncle, come back from nightshift work.
strange.
is it ghost or what? i feel scared leh.
why didnt u tell your parents about this?
Originally posted by Rooney9:why didnt u tell your parents about this?
they normally sleep quite early n go back to their bedroom at about 10:30pm or so.
only i stay on in the living hall to surf internet or study.
Originally posted by Choota:
they normally sleep quite early n go back to their bedroom at about 10:30pm or so.only i stay on in the living hall to surf internet or study.
but u can tell them anyway what. doesnt mean they sleep at 10.30pm, you cant tell them right?
jiak bak bo sai bang ah.
Your father's mistress going home time.
angel7030 coming home from joo chiat la after work ![]()
,,u huh, make me laugh...![]()
you've a vivid imagination.
it's probably nothing.
btw, what was the perfume scent? jasmine?
stick to the mindset of chiobu...skali is pontianak, see u lao sai lao jio anot
"ah boi arr, u waiting for me arr?..i lonely leh"
Originally posted by cassie:you've a vivid imagination.
it's probably nothing.
btw, what was the perfume scent? jasmine?
i dunno...smell like old auntie perfume. not jasmine lah.
Haha... Did you murder someone recently? He/she is coming for you.
Originally posted by Choota:
i dunno...smell like old auntie perfume. not jasmine lah.
then it's your imagination
Rooney9 i thought u buddhist?
always scold christians on eternal hope.
how can insult angel?!
u wont lose karma meh?
Watch too much Incredible Tales?
Probably your "tale" will go up? =D
TS if you are scared, get an amulet from temple. if not get some gemstones or some jade to ward off evil lor, not sure how it works though. if it allayed your mind, it works.
haha. I think it's lizard.
as for the scent, it's better not to comment about it. just pretend u didnt smell it and let the smell slowly fade.
otherwise u got video cam? put your cam at your corridor and view it the next day, maybe its a woman in your block who walked past your corridor. if there is no one there, ask SPI to come and investigate.
no ur neighbour is watching ghost movie lah
this certainly sounds like a ghost in action
or is it TS shoes?
I must admit, you got balls to peek through the peehole during midnight.....
Originally posted by TTFU:I must admit, you got balls to peek through the peehole during midnight.....
perhaps it is not the sound of high heel shoes........
it is the sound of a head rolling on the floor
the rest of the body is just above the door...............
Maybe.... But wait... Ts sleeps in the living room ?
Originally posted by TTFU:Maybe.... But wait... Ts sleeps in the living room ?
it could be the sound of TS rocking the sofa
I remembered I also encounter this experience before, it sound like some marble dropping on the floor sound. Later I saw a documentary, and if I never remember wrongly, it should because of the piping contracted during the night, and when someone use the water flush, the pipe will vibrate. Hence that explain the sound.
Should be nothing to do with ghost.