wah laozOriginally posted by bismarck:it;s a malay lady. learnt it from the news that was scrolling from the bottom to the top at the left hand side during channel u programs.
the bowen sec guy who got is is an indonesian student
oh ? i maybe wrong...not sure lehOriginally posted by FireIce:wah laoz
3rd lah!
the bowen boy is the 5th index victim
haben die
read my first post
Originally posted by FireIce:wah laoz
3rd lah!
the bowen boy is the 5th index victim
haben die
read my first post
Originally posted by Honeybunz:today saw from tv channel 8, on the topic SARS.
it says that it can even spread through public phone and pressing of lift buttons. Esp when the person, after touching the lift button, using the hand to rub face, nose or eyes.
i can't help but have this random totOriginally posted by Parka:I must remember not to use my hands on my face...
i juz readOriginally posted by bismarck:sure 5th person died...my sis and mum saw it too....not sure who lah
Originally posted by FireIce:i can't help but have this random tot
masturbation shd oso cut down
wahhahahahahaha
okok.....off topic..............
Originally posted by FireIce:i juz read
oni 3 deaths!!!!!!
u watching ghost channel isit!?!?
how come talk about ghost channel, this thread stop moving?Originally posted by Parka:ghost channel......
u mean indonesia?Originally posted by HanHao:i think those protesters against the war should stop protecting because when they gather in crowds it's easy to spread SARS........
I think the scrolling text meant the "5th bing yuan" (index carrier or something like that) has been found...It's the Bowen Sec school boy lahz....Originally posted by FireIce:i juz read
oni 3 deaths!!!!!!
u watching ghost channel isit!?!?
Hmmm, not in Indonesia...but I think it was some other country...Originally posted by FireIce:u mean indonesia?
haben heard about SARS spreading there leh.........
next time read properly laOriginally posted by bismarck:paiseh i remember wrong....FI is right .....hee hee paiseh![]()
*find some holes to hide*
ar.. 4th death liao ar..Originally posted by FireIce:4th death in singapore
ya.. heheh...Originally posted by curad:though it's 4th death n w ought 2 b sad![]()
,but we shld be happy tt there r no new cases 2day.