Foetus position: A whopping 41% of participants sleep in this curled-up manner. Women are twice as likely to rest like this and it is listed as the most common position. These sleepers are said to have a tough exterior but are still sensitive and may appear to be shy but warm up quickly.
Log position – If you sleep on your side with both arms down, you are a social, easy-going person who is trusting, sometimes to the point of being gullible. The study showed 15% of people sleep like a log.
Yearner position - A close third is the side-lying position with both arms out in front of the body, with 13% of partipants sleeping like this. Yearners are noted to be open-minded and still cynical, suspicious, and stubborn about sticking to decisions once they are made.
Soldier position - These sleepers lie on their backs with arms down and kept close to the body. This 8% study is said to be reserved, quiet, without fuss, and hold themselves and others to a high standard. Soldier sleepers have a higher likelihood for snoring due to the flat-back position, which may not cause them to wake up often but may result in a less restful night’s sleep.
Freefall position - Those people who lie on their bellies with arms under or wrapped around a pillow with head turned to the side, make up 7% of the population studied. Freefallers are brash, outgoing, and are very uncomfortable with criticism.
Starfish position - Sleepers who lie on their backs with arms up near their head or the pillow account for 5% of participants. These people are good listeners, helpful, and are uncomfortable being the center of attention. People who sleep in starfish position are more likely to snore and to suffer from a poor night’s sleep more often.
none of the stated.
how?
Im alien?
hmmm....?
Mixture how?
Foetus position!
I dont sleep. How ?
I am more of a soldier position. How the hell do you sleep like a log?![]()
how come no bolster?? how to sleep like that?!!
i sleep up side down like a bat, how come the article so bias, don't even have my sleeping style inside...
Sometimes a log.
Originally posted by ditzy:I am more of a soldier position. How the hell do you sleep like a log?
sleep like a log?
hmmmm... 2 different meaning eh? ![]()
for starters, u might wanna try knock out urself cold... Then u'll be sleeping like a log
How about ..
the Swastika position ?

foetus & yearner position most of the time..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:How about ..
the Swastika position ?
Swastika/Nazi position – If you sleep in this manner, congratulations, you have inherited Hitler's personality.
I sleep with 3 bolsters, 1 pillow, 1 eye mask, 2 ear muffs, and 1 blanket.
Sadly, I sleep alone at night. No human beside me.
:(
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I sleep with 3 bolsters, 1 pillow, 1 eye mask, 2 ear muffs, and 1 blanket.
Sadly, I sleep alone at night. No human beside me.
:(
got meat bao... but meat bao not human either...
---------
Originally posted by Sales06:\
You dare to post this shit on my thread ?
Hmmm mine's a mixture of foetus, yearner and soldier....
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Hmmm mine's a mixture of foetus, yearner and soldier....
if u invert the picture from right to left,
foetus look like 5, yearner look like 7, soldier is 1...
so euu ish 571?
Originally posted by Sales06:
Eh eh eh, read the thread lah! you are OFF TOPIC
Originally posted by Kawac151:Eh eh eh, read the thread lah! you are OFF TOPIC
ignore him... he spams only... little does he know that most ppl here are anti china products ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
if u invert the picture from right to left,foetus look like 5, yearner look like 7, soldier is 1...
so euu ish 571?
Acid mei nu....
YOU'RE LAME
lol
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Acid mei nu....
YOU'RE LAME
lol
mai off topic lehx...
here talk abt sleeping... not lame or double or mega or upsize...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
mai off topic lehx...here talk abt sleeping... not lame or double or mega or upsize...
-_-"
me ish nocturnal....
i free position leh... who knows how you sleep, so tired that you wont even bother to check what position you sleep in...