Oh..so nice a post, at least LHL note is well taken, cannot losen the weightage on chinese.
Hi guys
anyone here married a vietnamese? Care to tell us your experiences?
sad but true...
Your mind is nothing more than sex sex sex ... no money = no honey is true. Even the geylang chick will ask u for $$ before sex can be done.
Although I agree that SG girls are generally materialistic, it doesn't mean that they are the cause of your singlehood. It is YOU who is the problem - forum whiner. Got time, don't go upgrade your education and skillset, come forum complain here complain there.
Let me tell u, even if there is a non-materialistic SG girl who truly love you, I don't think she is DUMB enough to choose u as her hushand. If you are a loser, don't bother dragging another girl with you and suffer together. You are better-off dying alone than committing a sin of hurting another innocent girl to satisfy your sexual needs.
YOU DESERVE TO BE A SINGLE FOR LIFE!
Originally posted by angel7030:
Didn't know you like Russian gals, should have told me earlier.
what your business?
Skyline63 has this to say 5 years back:
Who is blaming the Singapore woman for high standard ?
No one is ! It's their choice. But why not get something when you
are young ? In your 30. Right time for marriage and get it done.
Not until 45++ go to vietnam find wife. Then shame by the public
for "BUYING WIFE". No feeling or love. Why not get a foriegn wife
like most of friends did ! And they all do it at the age of 28 to
32 years old. Nobody can say anything about that ! Get it done and
forget about upgrading at that age of 28 to 32. Do it after
marriage !
Your upgrading can do it after marriage. After marriage, you still
can take part-time course. Still can work hard. Still can do more
Overtime. Still can study a degree. Still can do a lot of thing.
Who say you must do it b4 marriage and cannot do it after marriage
?
If Singapore woman prefer to buy instant successful man calling man
to upgrade themselves. Until they get the status then Singapore
woman willingly to get married.
What make the differents between Vietnam woman and Singapore woman
?
Same ! Both want money. So......... Singapore woman like that call
more class ?
tell you a SAD story of a Singapore man who is at the age of
36. He is still single ! And what the reason ?
His father already died. Left her old mother who is always sick. He
got a elder brother but he is worthless. Always jobless even he got
a NTC-2. Lazy, don't want to work. Not married, and refuse to just
do anything. Don't know what is going on. Don't care. This man have
to take up the burden to support his sick mother monthly. And he
been taking up part-time course at night Taking from NTC-1 and now
to diploma. Praying someday he make money enough for him to find a
wife ! And now he is 36 already so mostly he already give-up loh !
If his mother died. Is he going to hug his lazy brother ? Or he is
going alone for life ?
Which Singapore woman who working as a manager ? Even earn $4000 or
$5000 per month will marry him ?
Anyway. Singapore woman is smart. But the thing is this. She
will divorce you anytime anywhere. And She will go to family court
and file divorce with you. Expect you to give half of your assents
even she don't pay for it.
A lot of people ask me after they divorce.
What the point of marry a Singapore woman and waste my
whole life saving money since 18 years old. Then marry by 31. SPEND
A LOT IN THERE USE UP MY SAVING BUYING HOUSE, Buy $5000 diamond
ring, Put a big dinner, Then........ she just divorce in 5 years
?
I just laugh and say. Singapore one loh. So that she can take away
all your money and make you poor. Control you. And you cannot do
anything else but your job. Then you are poor and work like a ATM
just for the sex intercourse.
A rich man need a supportive wife. Not a owner ! Usually, people to
get rich have a good wife.
Skyline63 a true SGforum hero!
Originally posted by Uncertain:Your mind is nothing more than sex sex sex ... no money = no honey is true. Even the geylang chick will ask u for $$ before sex can be done.
Although I agree that SG girls are generally materialistic, it doesn't mean that they are the cause of your singlehood. It is YOU who is the problem - forum whiner. Got time, don't go upgrade your education and skillset, come forum complain here complain there.
Let me tell u, even if there is a non-materialistic SG girl who truly love you, I don't think she is DUMB enough to choose u as her hushand. If you are a loser, don't bother dragging another girl with you and suffer together. You are better-off dying alone than committing a sin of hurting another innocent girl to satisfy your sexual needs.
YOU DESERVE TO BE A SINGLE FOR LIFE!
true yeh. single for life you can go without a job for years, because no nurden only freedom yeh yeh yeh ![]()
also don;t have to to make another person happy so that you can be happy, know if another person not happy you willnot be happy. your happiness is based on another person's happiness so what is happiness. i rather be selfish and seek my own destiny the road to happiness right?
Originally posted by Catknight:Anyway. Singapore woman is smart. But the thing is this. She will divorce you anytime anywhere. And She will go to family court and file divorce with you. Expect you to give half of your assents even she don't pay for it.
A lot of people ask me after they divorce.
What the point of marry a Singapore woman and waste my whole life saving money since 18 years old. Then marry by 31. SPEND A LOT IN THERE USE UP MY SAVING BUYING HOUSE, Buy $5000 diamond ring, Put a big dinner, Then........ she just divorce in 5 years ?
I just laugh and say. Singapore one loh. So that she can take away all your money and make you poor. Control you. And you cannot do anything else but your job. Then you are poor and work like a ATM just for the sex intercourse.
A rich man need a supportive wife. Not a owner ! Usually, people to get rich have a good wife.Skyline63 a true SGforum hero!
that said i will still not marry any foreigner. i fear on the first night as a guy having sexual intercourse with a girl i never light also not super model grade one its like she's raping me! damn! i hate getting rape by a girl i don;t like look like sheet!
Originally posted by Catknight:tell you a SAD story of a Singapore man who is at the age of 36. He is still single ! And what the reason ?
His father already died. Left her old mother who is always sick. He got a elder brother but he is worthless. Always jobless even he got a NTC-2. Lazy, don't want to work. Not married, and refuse to just do anything. Don't know what is going on. Don't care. This man have to take up the burden to support his sick mother monthly. And he been taking up part-time course at night Taking from NTC-1 and now to diploma. Praying someday he make money enough for him to find a wife ! And now he is 36 already so mostly he already give-up loh ! If his mother died. Is he going to hug his lazy brother ? Or he is going alone for life ?
Which Singapore woman who working as a manager ? Even earn $4000 or $5000 per month will marry him ?
hey mine is sadder. i am a guy who fought vietnam and korean war, come back a war veteran but counrty shuns me, rather the people shun me. so whose sadder? the characters in your story already know all along they had a bad life, mine worse. fought for country coming back hoping to be hailed as hero but they shun me
Originally posted by angel7030:
All went back for their Russian dunno what holidays. They come my pubs, drink a glass, sg guys move in and get hooked. Clever, russian gals are clever, they dun solicite you, you make the move first. After that, they give me some tips and off they go to hotel.
that's not true. they like sodomy the more sodomy you perform on them the more shiok they sodom.
Not all SG gals are materialistic, there are girls out there who aren't. But then sometimes it's the guys who mind about them not being pretty. So guys will never even want to get to know them, and how would they ever know these girls are actually nice girls when they already condemn them on first glance?
Are there guys out there who aren't that superficial?
Originally posted by Febby:Not all SG gals are materialistic, there are girls out there who aren't. But then sometimes it's the guys who mind about them not being pretty. So guys will never even want to get to know them, and how would they ever know these girls are actually nice girls when they already condemn them on first glance?
Are there guys out there who aren't that superficial?
i agree, but its very few. darei tell you even those not pretty ones also behave the same. you just treat them a little good only they swamp over like tio 4d toto. what i want to see is tehm w/o makeup. i see them everyday and i like them the rest no need to say. makeup can only not only enhance, but they can also spoil.
cameralla is just a tool, just like paintbrushes and airbrushed. but alas the technology in a camera is more advance and complicated than what an average human being can do with the bare hands, film or digital, chemical or electronics or mechanice. the technologgy in an airbrusg is only precision pnuematics and just like the hand it needs some practise and gift to be a good artist. A camera can do most of the work in capturing features and colors unlike an artiste who has to create it with bare hands.
makeup has it own uses too. not knowingly to many besides special effects how do you think they create a ghost of dead walking corpse iin movies? its makeup. ![]()
Originally posted by Catknight:Shin min papers done a survey that Sg men need to earn 4-5k amonth before Sg women consider marrying them...that's the realities why the lower birthrate here...money!
From a guy's perspective, seriously do you really want to marry a girl who thinks like that?
I've an cousin who is in his late thirties, he looks good, drive a merces, lives in a condo, have a stable career in temasek holding (quite high position too), but he go marry a vietnamese instead.
I've seen girls who make it their goal in life to find someone rich, so they can live in a good house, have no worries in life etc but they end up having divorce(when their husband go bankrupt, business failed)(rich husband find mistress) etc, or end up being mistress themselves and get ditched.
I've also know a lady who have a normal marriage with a poor husband, and together they craft up a career, her husband is now the boss of a few trading companies and she's rich now.
Wat i can say is there's truely ironies in life.
The vietnamese has gained a poor reputation as a people who lied , greedy and rude....I don't know how true this is and whether the men here seeking vietnamese brides really know the cultures of their wives
Originally posted by Catknight:The vietnamese has gained a poor reputation as a people who lied , greedy and rude....I don't know how true this is and whether the men here seeking vietnamese brides really know the cultures of their wives
You are right in a sense but Vietnam has 84+ million people. All of them lie, greedy & rude? I dont think so.
For 1 to marry a Vietnamese girl, its good to fly there & understand their cultures, lifestyles, etc, alothough a bit similar to Chinese customs.
I always agree that marrying a Vietnamese girl is better than SG girls....
Originally posted by Catknight:The vietnamese has gained a poor reputation as a people who lied , greedy and rude....I don't know how true this is and whether the men here seeking vietnamese brides really know the cultures of their wives
we, singaporeans have very bad reputation overseas too.
i have heard malaysians, thais, hongkongers and filipinos said negative things about us. and i have seen how our people behave overseas.
�个人都认为自己最好, 没缺点!!
actually all humans are equally ugly.
Dragg, i do agree with you. Humans are equally ugly, it's just that we don't admit it.....
Where there is good, there is bad......there will never be a country that has all the bad ppl or a country with all the good ones.....
since, all people are bad, be an Angel like me
Originally posted by angel7030:since, all people are bad, be an Angel like me
My lunch just went out the wrong way.
well, sori, just treat it as detoxication treatment.
There goes my guts.