I want to find a place that is cozy and quiet and cheap to buy food 20 and below.,and of cos must have air con.
Queenstown remand prison, the detention office.
go north pole
The answer to the places are within these vids, view and ponder the answers are within
Originally posted by ditzy:Queenstown remand prison, the detention office.
Hahaha, how you know (got air-con some more) ?? you been in before ??
..... ah ah you .. . you live in an expensive house . .. . why now looking for a place?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Hahaha, how you know (got air-con some more) ?? you been in before ??
Yeah I been in.
Go Changi Airport Terminal 3 - in the moaning... (oops. typo..) i meant morning hours... not much people... food court cheap food... nice clean toilets, maybe can sit at departure hall ... look at Flight Stewardess checking in... & PCC in the toilet.. (saved $50 liao) hahaha. Cheap, good, quiet (in the toilet - for more concentration)... haha.
ur hse.
aircon on 24 hrs = $1 per day
instant noodles = $3-7 for pack of 5 depending on brand n flavour
everything say except the for what purpose nvr say..
stay at house is boring.terminal 3 is far from home.so i will not travel so much just to go there.
Originally posted by Samngchaoyu:stay at house is boring.terminal 3 is far from home.so i will not travel so much just to go there.
duwan travel den stay @ home lor.... if home boring den go sch lor.. free aircon n cheaper food. i heard principal's office quite cosy.
lol...............i dun like school......maybe prefer orchard central.313@somerset or ion orchard.
Originally posted by Samngchaoyu:stay at house is boring.terminal 3 is far from home.so i will not travel so much just to go there.
huh ? Singapore is a tiny place.... well.. you want Quiet, Cozy, Cheap food, Short Distance from house ?? (walk) go to your nearest Poli-Neighbourhood post.. can even talk cock to the men in Blues....
lol.
boy I know why u want to find a cozy and quiet place? you want to hanky panky right. but your house cannot hanky panky meh?
what it mean hanky panky.?sorry i cannot understand?
.. Samng,,, one place for you . . .. . geylang singapore.
haha.
Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah I been in.
O.O
boy where do u live? your house got swimming pool and pool table? if got can go your house for a swim and play pool?
no...........my house does not not have either of them lo.
boy what is ur real name? can i go your house to see if your house is worth 1.9m
my name is samngchaoyu.if you swim you can go to my another house which is a condominium.
ok sam. where is your house located? i go your house tommorrow ok?