SINGAPORE HAS HOW MNAY POOR HOUSEHOLD.JUST CURIOUS ABOUT IT.AND HOW MUCH THEY EARN ONE MONTH?
Are you taking any income? No? Then you're poor.
boy boy, no school today?
zero.
singaporeans are all very rich.
look at the changes made to all these and you know; conservancy, electricity tariffs, transport, WC, BPL.....
whats next?
dragg,a place is rich,does not mean all people in the place is rich.a reserch say that more than 60 percent of household earn less than singapore average household income.mean that the rich is very rich lo.
boy boy how much your parents earn in a month? maybe u can start answering your question here.
Originally posted by dragg:zero.
singaporeans are all very rich.
look at the changes made to all these and you know; conservancy, electricity tariffs, transport, WC, BPL.....
whats next?
Singaporeans generally like to pay and pay. ![]()
if i know also will not tell you lo.it is privacy.ok.
State secret. ![]()
depend on how you look at it as poor household....cause most of them belong to the bank or CPF.
There is no poverty in Singapore, he erradicated it decades ago. ![]()
this gina is pissing pple off
Bad troll is bad troll
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:this gina is pissing pple off
this gina talked tv last time.
I gave up long time ago.
this gina can be still subjected to caning by school DM leh ![]()
pm me i tell.
there are no poor people in singapore.
do you have HDB? that is an asset! ![]()
I am poor!I am not working.21 years an not working!
Originally posted by Samngchaoyu:dragg,a place is rich,does not mean all people in the place is rich.a reserch say that more than 60 percent of household earn less than singapore average household income.mean that the rich is very rich lo.
You cannot draw any concrete conclusion from "60 percent earn less than average"
60 people earn $1.00
40 people earn $1.01
median = $1.004
the statement also true, cannot conclude rich is very rich.
What you need is the distribution of the salary among the people to come to a conclusion.
Originally posted by skythewood:You cannot draw any concrete conclusion from "60 percent earn less than average"
60 people earn $1.00
40 people earn $1.01
median = $1.004
the statement also true, cannot conclude rich is very rich.
What you need is the distribution of the salary among the people to come to a conclusion.
ur post is too chim for the hair not fully grown boy ![]()
Poor already still got house to hold on meh???