Originally posted by Catknight:Scientists predicting our planet will be too hot for habitation by 2300!What you guys think..will our future be living in underground labyrinth?
why worry, PAP govt sure can thing of a way, we can live underground mah,...built HDB underground and earn more money.
as long as my next 4generation not affected, i don't care :S
Originally posted by ASKL!:as long as my next 4generation not affected, i don't care :S
oh, you mean 4G model, coming soon lor..dun worry, i sure buy
i thought they said 2012?
and recently stephen hawkings said aliens will be coming to attack us too?
so................ no point studying and saving!! faster enjoy your life
what if they bluff u.
Originally posted by Cheerin:i thought they said 2012?
and recently stephen hawkings said aliens will be coming to attack us too?
so................ no point studying and saving!! faster enjoy your life
yeah! all come angel's pub happy hours, let have fun...order one jug, one jug free from 8 to 10pm
Lolx
i thot earth too hot by 2300 (11pm)
=.=
we still has to pass 2012 man
where's angel pub? got soccer watch anot?
Why worry about the future?Live one day at a time lah.Have no wish for the future lah.Live for the present lah.
Dun worry, be happy. Remember the classic show?
2300 still so long... 2012 don't know humans still around a not.
the whole place will be air-coned like bugis junction
by 2300
Originally posted by HeiHao:2300 still so long... 2012 don't know humans still around a not.
U too into 2012 doomsday scenario. U watched the move too much?
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
U too into 2012 doomsday scenario. U watched the move too much?
actually i read alot of articles written by physicists saying that something will happen in 2012. let's just wait and see how.
hope nothing will happen coz it's the year i graduate.. -_-. study for so long and vanish into thin air....-_-