Originally posted by angel7030:
but i love baddies...9 out of 10 are bosses...
for the sake of u.............................i'll be a baddy.......
PM la...dickhead
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
hahaha the fat ones are worst...how to run when kena raid or fight?..lol slap them run away, wait for them to catch up, then slap again and laugh at their inability to catch up
Don't look down on them hor. They can roll away from the police k!
Originally posted by multipleviews:
You think this one taiwan ar? where ah beng usually bcoms boss through underhand methods. wonder y u nvr marry those 'lao da' over at taiwan.
marry "lao da" and become a "lao liang" for what??? There are also big sister in taiwan who control the underworld guys ya...i am trying to be one.
I support you trying to be one, and I hope you could devote more time to it, instead of sgforums.
Ah bengs are like hyenas.. they attack in a group and mostly small small skinny type.
i just realised the REAL bengs r the smart ass.... they make this beng thing "cool" so tad idiots willl join ... work for them.. smuggle this n tad... go around chopping ppl while those head of head of gangstas don even have to dirty their own hands... tads wad i call smart...
��就��上龙头..den hor those really guai lan one go jail like go chalet den aft that 脱离江湖 and become successful one must really respect
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:��就��上龙头..den hor those really guai lan one go jail like go chalet den aft that 脱离江湖 and become successful one must really respect

Those are just small fry. Big fish always is behind the scene. Which young ger ger dont like ah beng ?
Originally posted by TTFU:Those are just small fry. Big fish always is behind the scene. Which young ger ger dont like ah beng ?

because no education, ah bengs do not understand the meaning of risk...yet they dun like to work under people or be a salary man, so they chiong, open food stalls, sell durian, sell fruits, do whatever small business they can get, and some strike luck out of it, people like kopitiam boss, primal deli boss, famous local foods stalls bosses, durian king boss, private bus boss, lorry boss, mover boss, car repair shop boss....most are ah bengs during their young times. Actually i like their free and flamboyant style...chiong all the way, unlike those nerdy shirt and tie executives, all soft soft type
"free and flamboyant style" <- Are you sure?
The ah-beng that I know are in fact, sorrow deep down in their heart. They are jealous of people who can study. Depress about their way of living. Stressful to make their ends meet. Worry about their future. And yet trying to act brave. Alway worry about other people would look down at them. Keep on smoking and drinking to forget their pain. Trying to keep themselves occupy to make sure they are not alone, hence always hanging together. They are sad people.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
why do u have to post a gay pic as a reply???
npnt ma... ![]()
ahbeng no money to eat mah. . .
need to save money buy skinny jeans. . .
I oso belong to the skinny group but I not ah beng..

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
they are damn skinny!!!! and they have no abs!!!!
Originally posted by QX179R:I oso belong to the skinny group but I not ah beng..

Originally posted by Cheerin:
they are damn skinny!!!! and they have no abs!!!!
does this fits into TS description? ![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:
no reward ah..
forget it..![]()
who cares those little ginnas..
Originally posted by ditzy:I support you trying to be one, and I hope you could devote more time to it, instead of sgforums.
that fact that if i become one...i would have more time to surf here lor...
Originally posted by QX179R:I oso belong to the skinny group but I not ah beng..
then u must be Ah Huat type
Originally posted by HeiHao:Ah bengs are like hyenas.. they attack in a group and mostly small small skinny type.
and mostly they attack only the buffalos