I want to confess that there's racism in our society ...and I prefer a fair maiden than one that's not as my spouse....is this racism?
My dead grandmother like fair ones and when I walk out from shower with powder on my face she will said...very nice fair fair one!
If you post somemore pointless threads like this one, people won't be happy.
fair-y.
Your dead grandmother said that ??? your house is haunted..
Woooooooo.....
yeah.. even if you are racist... don't mentioned it out.. it is a forum page....
I apologised if I sound too forward..but asians tend to be more reserved and do not tell people what they really thinks in terms of race..
No it is call preference not racist. See usually those people are the racist. They view themselves as disliked or shun by others so in their minds they will view any rejection as racist. Only when they behave properly can bring up their own society and people. but to force people to like them using passive methods of racism don;t work. it may backfire so don;t bring race and religions in any matters pls.
a chinese don;t have to be fair for me to like. its the attitude.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:yeah.. even if you are racist... don't mentioned it out.. it is a forum page....
true
Originally posted by Catknight:I want to confess that there's racism in our society ...and I prefer a fair maiden than one that's not as my spouse....is this racism?
My dead grandmother like fair ones and when I walk out from shower with powder on my face she will said...very nice fair fair one!
First and foremost, can you get a spouse?
actually is not really racism catknight!!its more like sexual preference that u prefer a white cat than a tabby cat.....because its like goin to a food outlet n u wonder if u want a hambrger or a kfc or sushi.....its just some kinda taste u wanna go for.
wouldnt class it as racism,....more like preferecne between ntuc or shopn save or shung shiong kinda symptom.
Originally posted by Catknight:I want to confess that there's racism in our society ...and I prefer a fair maiden than one that's not as my spouse....is this racism?
No, that is not racism.
m]
Show IPA
A good example of someone who has racist beliefs is Lee Kuan Yew, for example:
"Three women were brought to the Singapore General Hospital, each in the same condition and needing a blood transfusion. The first, a Southeast Asian was given the transfusion but died a few hours later. The second, a South Asian was also given a transfusion but died a few days later. The third, an East Asian, was given a transfusion and survived. That is the X factor in development." - 27 December 1967
http://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/Lee_Kuan_Yew
See below link for more info on the racist beliefs of Lee Kuan Yew:
now 7th month liao dun anyhow talk
Originally posted by Carppo:now 7th month liao dun anyhow talk
U talk somemore. Ban you from Lucky Plaza ah
knn fuck u
Originally posted by BlueBlack Pie:knn fuck u
lol ur 2nd account ah?