Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:Better hire an average looking maid, nt ugly nt beautiful.
If can DIY yourself, better dun employ anyone...when both parents works and childrens are small or there are elders at home, i dun mind them getting one, but some family i see, childrens all big big, no elder to take care also got 2 maids to serve them, all become lazy and handicap liao...haiz..Singaporeans, never think of cheaper, better and faster way. Spoil the market
If can get a FB, why use your hands ?? DIY all the times is no good...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If can get a FB, why use your hands ?? DIY all the times is no good...
its not a FB already since u're paying for it.
haha... correct.. at a cheaper rate though..
well if u think that ur hubby is desperate for a maid....u should definitely look at urself in the mirror!!!
is there a pretty maid actually? i prefer a babysitter
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:is there a pretty maid actually? i prefer a babysitter
got, mermaid
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:is there a pretty maid actually? i prefer a babysitter
got japan one yyou want?
Originally posted by angel7030:
got, mermaid
mermaid is fiction. bridesmaid
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
mermaid is fiction. bridesmaid
bridesmaid are for groomate,
take Barmaid like me the best
Originally posted by angel7030:
bridesmaid are for groomate,take Barmaid like me the best
you qualify only as chambermaid
I want a smart and pretty maid taht can discuss science to poltics and raise the intellectual awareness in my children:)
Originally posted by Catknight:I want a smart and pretty maid taht can discuss science to poltics and raise the intellectual awareness in my children:)
if they could would they still be domestic help?
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
got japan one yyou want?
there's a japan maid in singapore? where can i find it? pls help
To start with, I don't think they look very attractive already ._. And somehow it is the angmo who like the exotic look of the maid and chase them. One maid I know now staying in a condo in town area, married to a ang mo hahaha.