Hello to all forum members, i'm the real-life cousin of As Romanista2001. Just to inform you people that he passed away from a heart attack on Monday morning on 17th May. As per his instructions, there'll be no funeral wake and he'll be cremated with his ashes scattered at sea.
I may or may not keep posting here using his user name as he was active in several other online forums as well but i may post occasionally if i have some free time.
ehhh... okay...
I suggest a new account would be better... at least preserve his image...
lol!
I smell... mmm... *sniff snif* cow dung..
lol cfm is bull shit one la
Seems legit. He always usual posting style is missing. How did this real life cousin brother know his password ? Weired....
Originally posted by TTFU:Seems legit. He always usual posting style is missing. How did this real life cousin brother know his password ? Weired....
dunno?
as per first post... following his instruction...
I'm surprise heart attack, last thing still can give instruction for forums...
RIP lor
lol. and u guys fall for the .. "posting style" thingy ? COME ON! *slaps TTFU around* piak piak*
Gullibale la u guys. But if its true.. RIP. If not... nice try.
His final words must be... Bro.... Pass on my legacy pls....... AHHHH dead*
Originally posted by TTFU:Seems legit. He always usual posting style is missing. How did this real life cousin brother know his password ? Weired....
if someone has the intention to lie, sure will go to the extent to change every single detail one mah..like acid said...weird request for dying wish
he must have loved this forum too much that even when he dies, he wants sgf to know about it...
No way !!!

R.I.P.
My condolences.
However, I think its best that you leave your cousin's account as it is.
Originally posted by As romanista2001:Hello to all forum members, i'm the real-life cousin of As Romanista2001. Just to inform you people that he passed away from a heart attack on Monday morning on 17th May. As per his instructions, there'll be no funeral wake and he'll be cremated with his ashes scattered at sea.
I may or may not keep posting here using his user name as he was active in several other online forums as well but i may post occasionally if i have some free time.
we dunno whether he is joking or not, but take a look at this 2 posts:
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1381/topics/397354?page=2#post_9750998
mai lah................i can't go anywhere anyway................i'm hooked up to a life-support machine.............
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1381/topics/397354?page=2#post_9751034
becoz wa ai si liao.......................
Hmm. RIp if its true. Sad that i cant debate with him anymore now.
R.I.P sad to hear ppl die.
Is it true or aprils fool jokes?
Originally posted by As romanista2001:Hello to all forum members, i'm the real-life cousin of As Romanista2001. Just to inform you people that he passed away from a heart attack on Monday morning on 17th May. As per his instructions, there'll be no funeral wake and he'll be cremated with his ashes scattered at sea.
what illness did he suffer from? If true, that is quite sad.
Did he really die?
RIP
wah. o.0
RIP.
Rest In Peace....