Originally posted by Asromanista2001:i've been to Heaven and decided to come back after i didn't like what i see.
many bitches and bastards up there.
God offered me permanent residence there but i declined.
boy, was He pissed when i told him Heaven was like shit !!!!!!
+1
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:i've been to Heaven and decided to come back after i didn't like what i see.
You're lame
Good thing I didn't believe this stupid thread or else I'll feel like a fool. OPPS!!
lol!
TS i salute u...this is just epic LOL...hahahahha ur antics has had made so many pple posted and some actually believed too
seriously i miss you at eh. you gave me a fright ! i thought god really called you to go home.
can't you all see the account is different meh?
Originally posted by BanguIzai:can't you all see the account is different meh?
Account different, user is the same
You still haven reply me, are you the real TS, posting style diff also
miss me huh ????
let me tell you a bit about me then...................
i'm in my early 50's, male, retired, divorced with 2 kids, Hindu.
Originally posted by TTFU:You still haven reply me, are you the real TS, posting style diff also
I........can............change.........my.........style..........too........so..........am I......a...........clone??
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I........can............change.........my.........style..........too........so..........am I......a...........clone??
we sacrifice also type like dat
example:
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1381/topics/398151#post_9778582
Originally posted by BanguIzai:we sacrifice also type like dat
example:
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1381/topics/398151#post_9778582
Lol
So who's the clone?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Lol
So who's the clone?
dunno and dun care
OK..............you guys............. got me......................i'm also.................We Sacrifice..................
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:OK..............you guys............. got me......................i'm also.................We Sacrifice..................
Lol
I.........don't.........give.........a..........damn.........
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:OK..............you guys............. got me......................i'm also.................We Sacrifice..................
Don troll lah, use people name...... want copy style also must copy....
.................. ............. ..... ...........? .......... .... .! ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I........can............change.........my.........style..........too........so..........am I......a...........clone??
go create another account called littlemrsbonkers or bigmissbonkers ![]()
Good troll is good.
haiz... shocked after learning about the passing on of As Romanista 2001.
I remember that he promised to do his part in Aljunied GRC in the coming election. Seems like he can only witness the special moment in the other world.
R.I.P As Romanista 2001
Note: To the bogus Asromanista2001. If you were the real As Romanista, give a comment using his original account. What's the point of using his name to come up with a new account and then claim that you are As Romanista? That's absolutely redundant in my opinion.
Originally posted by Rooney9:go create another account called littlemrsbonkers or bigmissbonkers
like what TERMINATOR4000 did.![]()
Fake he din die.
Originally posted by Straightstick:haiz... shocked after learning about the passing on of As Romanista 2001.
I remember that he promised to do his part in Aljunied GRC in the coming election. Seems like he can only witness the special moment in the other world.
R.I.P As Romanista 2001
Note: To the bogus Asromanista2001. If you were the real As Romanista, give a comment using his original account. What's the point of using his name to come up with a new account and then claim that you are As Romanista? That's absolutely redundant in my opinion.
i'm telling you i'm the real deal...................!!!!
my original user now dead already................i'm reborned, remember ?????
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
i'm telling you i'm the real deal...................!!!!
my original user now dead already................i'm reborned, remember ?????
Yeah. Yeah. I get your point.
roamnstia? means what o,o hao chim wor