What is your opinion..?
For me, I dont like it......
I rather be anonymous, and nobody recognize me.......
For example, I have these kinds of experience....
When I go to the small mall across my home....to order some food......some of the food vendors apparently recognize me already.....in fact, several of them can remember my particular order. So they just said to me "the usual ?" and then I just said yes loh......
And then even the hairdresser recognized me.....
"The usual haircut like last time ?"
I said, yes......
And what is more shocking is....
He asked me whether I live nearby or not, because one time he saw me walking with the dog.........
I just said yes, it's true.....
For me.......I feel sightly uncomfortable with this.
What is your opinion?
1. I also dont like to be recognized by strangers and vendors. I want to be anonymous and blend in with the surroundings.
2. I think it is good to be recognized, I can get some convinience or discounts and besides maybe I can know them too.
3. none of my business, go back eat your meat bao and shut up.
my opinion is:
I think you are uncomfortable with .. a lot of things leh.
Shock them. Today eat what ? HUMAN MEAT EXTRA RICE
U must be a routine person...why everything is the same de?!?!
Everytime eat the same food you not bored ah?
and my ans is 3!
Veggie Bao is a troll ![]()
The give me extra eggs,larger portions,chat and joke with me.
Loosen up,dude.
You seem rather insecure?
I like leh. Then I don't have to say so much to them. Just say yes will do. ![]()
:D
why dun u run away when u see them?
You remind me of this forumner called Bismarck, he always had issues with his life, and posting threads like these.
Wah....dont talk like that leh....
How is him?
For me I dont mind getting recognized by friends, old friends, and even friends of friends who I dont know (like this one time my junior in Uni dorm came up to me and said hi, but actually I dont know him because when he entered, I left already)
But I dont like getting recognized by vendors / transactional people. I want to be anonymous and blend in with the surroundings.
What is the meaning of this symptom?
You mean I am the only one ..?
Oh oh.....
Good troll is good troll.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Wah....dont talk like that leh....
How is him?
For me I dont mind getting recognized by friends, old friends, and even friends of friends who I dont know (like this one time my junior in Uni dorm came up to me and said hi, but actually I dont know him because when he entered, I left already)
But I dont like getting recognized by vendors / transactional people. I want to be anonymous and blend in with the surroundings.
Oh oh.....
He died from depression.
True or not...?
Dont bluff me lah......
Eh.....I think I remember this name.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:True or not...?
Dont bluff me lah......
Eh.....I think I remember this name.
Bluff you got money to take.
good what getting regconised...can order food without opening your mouth
again, everyday go different place dabao lor... todaY go hougang, tmr go cck, then jurong, then tampines... nobody will recognise you...
u live in that place many years already?? confirm ppl will know u de lor
the usual attention seeking troll veggie bao is back
just be friendly la...
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:the usual attention seeking troll veggie bao is back
I see some irony in this
Get a life instead of overanalyzing useless things in life,kid!
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Wah....dont talk like that leh....
How is him?
Oh oh.....
yes, you're the only one with this problem