I'm looking to get a nice pair of sunglasses, preferably branded. however since i have a measly budget of about $100 only, I doubt i'll get a good brand. more importantly, i'm looking at design with basic UV protection. so long as it isn't those totally unreliable $10 ones you get from Cheers or 7Eleven, its fine.
Anyone know where i can get anything like that? actually i'm also wondering if theres any place i can find imitations, or at least cheaper brands which copy designs of the better brands.
any suggestions?
branded? $100?
Esprit count as branded?![]()
Save up for an Oakleys. If not then try those Sunglass hut shops???
yeah. oakleys cost about 400+ for the nicers ones. but there are $300++ too. if u think it;s too branded get police. police costs about 150++?
I've alot of sunglasses but i still stick to my one and only oakleys.
esprit levis dun sell sunglasses right? they sell shades... fashion shades..
classic example of having ur cake and eat it. Branded and cheap aren't synonymous.
you can't get a good 'branded' sunglasses for $100+ ![]()
I'm outdated, never knew shades and sunglasses are classified as two different exclusive items.
Try Swans...japanese brand...mine is around 200+...looks cool...google for swans sunglasses website..
No money yet willing to splurge on sunglasses?
Lanjiao wei sia TS.
----------
branded for $100?
chilli crab for $4?
diamond ring for $200?
Sunglasses with degree one very expensive?
-- 30 posts required --