Originally posted by Janice1314:
you mean you want girls to be whipped with the same rotan used for men? one stroke skin will tear!
Agreed,even for men,the skin will also tear,those prison warders are trained to give very heavy blows for the prisoners....not for the faint hearted.
woman's skin easier to tear than men? the rotan one stroke skin tear then they cannot even shit?
Originally posted by FJERC:woman's skin easier to tear than men? the rotan one stroke skin tear then they cannot even shit?
I also heard before.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VeDYacYoNz0&feature=related
women shud get tis
Originally posted by Htok22:got report them anot? if they school girls den complain until they kana caning roh
nope. dont want invite trouble. anw i think those ahlians can withstand canings one la
Originally posted by veron soh:I also heard before.
once they pass motion the wound will split again.. gross. woman can survive this?
THE MAIN REASON IS THAT CANING WILL AFFECT A WOMAN'S REPRODUCTIVE ABILITY.
Please get this into your head morons.
It's not about the scarring or the pain or whatever shit.
It's because caning will most probably affect a woman's reproductive organs. And this is akin to giving them a permanent disability FOR LIFE.
GET IT?
Are you gonna take away someone's future kids because of some vandalism?
Why are you trolls still debating about this, obviously TS has a canning fetish, look at all his posts. Using a big cane, affects women reproductive. Using a small cane might as dont cane. Theres still other side effects, other better ways of punishment.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:there are many ways to cane….we can always cane the legs, or hands or any parts without targeting on the reproductive areas….let me do it….make sure the legs cant walk for half a year…
aside, with all those women charter and legal protection and yet commit crimes…is not treasuring what is good for them…cane even harder!
cane even harder??? how about i cane you?
Originally posted by Janice1314:
cane even harder??? how about i cane you?
try......
Originally posted by Fcukpap:i m rather innovative….and playful with options for the female offenders. I will let them choose and whatever options, the caning shall be 10 times harder in view of all those protection given to them which they don’t treasure…
Are there any freelance caners needed?..LOL
i think TS will hire you to cane his GF
oh...no need to use others as scapes...
I will cane even 100 times harder on those who use others as defence
Originally posted by Fcukpap:oh...no need to use others as scapes...
I will cane even 100 times harder on those who use others as defence
so you want cane me la? c'mon lor bleah
dun waste my time....
This thread is about caning for the sake of caning.
it is comparing male and female caning...no consideration towards the body system....the punishment is fair and just....and for those who are protected and yet commit crimes...will get it even harder...
just like lawyers....who knows the law...if commit crime...will get it harder too
caning on the right spot....and repeat 10 times again on the same spot...
do it on the slutty bonkers
caning female buttocks wait got cane marks leh, ugly how. wait no guys want them or worse, bf or hubby leave them.
the marks are for remembrances....especially on slutty bonkers we know who...
we have many innovative methods to cane the sluts....who dun treasure being protected...so whipped them hard to obey
Originally posted by Fcukpap:the marks are for remembrances....especially on slutty bonkers we know who...
we have many innovative methods to cane the sluts....who dun treasure being protected...so whipped them hard to obey
Someone is soooo butthurt that he is going for a sex change!
Jia Yu Ba Jie Mei!
let slutty bonker change her whimpy daddy sex first...cut off her whimp bonker daddy organ....and mix with rice for her to eat...that should be more delicious for her...
Originally posted by Fcukpap:let slutty bonker change her whimpy daddy sex first...cut off her whimp bonker daddy organ....and mix with rice for her to eat...that should be more delicious for her...
Oooo someone has PMS!
Feeling bitchy today eh?
I like VOTEOUTPAPTOSAVESG better