Originally posted by Fcukpap:cut slutty bonker daddy little pitiful organ into 4 slices...her daughter eat 3 and keep one for supper....
dun forget the tomato menses
*ignores demented ramblings*
littlemissbonkers should be caned la! all the personal attacks
please be more civilised and don't make personal attacks in the forums. I'm sure you wouldn't want to be scolded like that too. There's a saying, what goes around comes around. How would you feel if it's your pitiful organ being sliced?
what did she do to deserve caning?
Originally posted by Rooney9:what did she do to deserve caning?
Aiya stop lah, wats the use anyway. Just because she made a right point, then all flame her
Originally posted by TTFU:Aiya stop lah, wats the use anyway. Just because she made a right point, then all flame her
Ooo thanks!
See! I'm not anti guy!
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:This question is unneccessary.
Because.....
Caning is reserved for violent crimes....
And the perpretators of violent crimes....are 99% males (as an example only)
For example,
Women cannot rape.....or not cannot but seldom.....
Women also seldom do armed robbery....murder....molest....and so on.
So the question whether women should be caned is unneccessary.
Caning is meant to inflict psychological impact to a wrongdoer.
Usually, it is more effective for males.
Because males are agressive.
So caning will make them less arogant.
Women are less agressive.
So it is not needed to cane them.
O RLY? What about a few years back, a woman murdered her hushband and chopped him apart and dumped him across Singapore. Did she get cane? NO
WHY DO MALES GET HARSHER SENTENCES THAN FEMALES? ANSWER ME PEOPLE! I WANT TO HEAR YAH OPINION!
Originally posted by dreamlander:Since woman and man are equal, i don’t see any reason why they should be given a different treatment.
Males : No "perks" , harsh sentences, get the cane
Females : All available "perks" , light sentences, Spared the cane
You want fair SURE, make sure everything is the same. They are biased, not the male's fault also whip, the female's fault don't whip. FAVORITISM SIBO?
becoz unfair? woman gif birth so wat? commit crime means crime.
errrr... doesn't that warrant a death sentence?
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:O RLY? What about a few years back, a woman murdered her hushband and chopped him apart and dumped him across Singapore. Did she get cane? NO
WHY DO MALES GET HARSHER SENTENCES THAN FEMALES? ANSWER ME PEOPLE! I WANT TO HEAR YAH OPINION!
doesn't that warrant a death sentence? what perks you mean? maternity perks?
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Males : No "perks" , harsh sentences, get the cane
You want fair SURE, make sure everything is the same. They are biased, not the male's fault also whip, the female's fault don't whip. FAVORITISM SIBO?
that's why we all want females to be whipped, islamic country already done that, singapore can do that to singapore females too. no problem.
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:O RLY? What about a few years back, a woman murdered her hushband and chopped him apart and dumped him across Singapore. Did she get cane? NO
Did she get a death sentence?
People who are sentenced to death are NOT CANED, even for men.
And how about the motive? I don't know about the case you are talking about. But what if the wife did that because she was fed up with years of abuse? Do you know what it's like to be abused everyday? Then are you fit to judge?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:THE MAIN REASON IS THAT CANING WILL AFFECT A WOMAN'S REPRODUCTIVE ABILITY.
Please get this into your head morons.
It's not about the scarring or the pain or whatever shit.
It's because caning will most probably affect a woman's reproductive organs. And this is akin to giving them a permanent disability FOR LIFE.
GET IT?
Are you gonna take away someone's future kids because of some vandalism?
So, if they whip males, there is a chance that it might whip the penis and he will not be able to make babies forever too. Use your common sense which is aren't that common.
Originally posted by maniche:
that's why we all want females to be whipped, islamic country already done that, singapore can do that to singapore females too. no problem.
Then u can go to the islamic countries you like so much. Just make sure you dun get bombed to hell.
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Males : No "perks" , harsh sentences, get the cane
Whats this ?
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:So, if they whip males, there is a chance that it might whip the penis and he will not be able to make babies forever too. Use your common sense which is aren't that common.
lanjiao la.
one in front one at the back.
how to whip tio.
u ish stupid or u ish stupid?
which kind?
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:So, if they whip males, there is a chance that it might whip the penis and he will not be able to make babies forever too. Use your common sense which is aren't that common.
If you even have any common knowledge you'll know that they pad the areas that are not supposed to be caned. So your tiny dicks and balls are protected.
penis grow at backside... have you seen the video posted just now on caning? whip the penis... use your common sense.
Definately no.. Only jail sentence and that's it.
juz now the video darn gross.. whole backside blooody mess..
Originally posted by FJERC:becoz unfair? woman gif birth so wat? commit crime means crime.
Ya I agree. Give birth for what? In the end you see so many whiny man bitches who are even worse than the sluts they dispise.
We shld all start aborting male foetuses now
we women just have to make sure we dont commit crimes that warrant caning lo.. if they impose caning, those ahlians also will scared of rotan then crime rate may decrease ^^
Think before you talk really