is it an issue if the guy is 20 years older than the girl, like the guy is 40 and the girl is 20?
personally to me, as long as they love one another, its not an issue.
er.
there're countless examples of �夫少妻.
Yes, its an issue.
Pedo bear alert
Originally posted by Rooney9:is it an issue if the guy is 20 years older than the girl, like the guy is 40 and the girl is 20?
personally to me, as long as they love one another, its not an issue.
since it is not an issue to you, why you post it.?? siao liao
if is like Lucas and 差八� i dun mind.
Actually is an issue la. a r/s is not just about 2 ppl. Your ah ma might say "kenot ah kenot ah, later he ki chia u gu du zong lao how." something like that. But then if both of them are really into it and can overcome the obstacles, it might come out good.
Many come my place here, uncles with xiao mei meis, sometime i asked the xiao mei mei what her father like to eat and drink, then get scolded by them...but you see they are like father and daughter, so it is very difficult for us doing business here.
20 years age gap difference is too wide a gap, letting people have wild thoughts on the feasibility and how the romance came about. Beside, the immediate family members may disagree on the relationship.
How about this one? 32 years difference leh.
i don tink its an issue. is very common nowadays
Originally posted by sh90:i don tink its an issue. is very common nowadays
Nowadays it's common?
Dun bluff urself la rooney...
Guys,20 like girls in 20...
Guys, 40 also like girls in 20
Guys, 60 also like girls in 20 lehx~~~
its ok as long as the guy is a millionaire.
Originally posted by dragg:its ok as long as the guy is a millionaire.
Billionaire more good.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
Billionaire more good.
ya, girls in all ages also like billionaires
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Dun bluff urself la rooney...
30 plus gals looks matured nt bad too but 20 plus de better.
Seldom I see old and young together without the interference of $
Meybe thats why older guys are more "attractive" lol
Kind Regards
Genie
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Dun bluff urself la rooney...
Lol i different leh...when I 10+ I like 20+, 20+ like 30+, only when I 30+ then I like 20+ again haha
Kind Regards
Genie
no, i see some uncles quite attractive, especaillly so for thsoe who are able to maintain themselve well, clean face, a good tummy and good hair. They looks very manly and macho in comparing to those tneyy weeny boys of my age
Originally posted by angel7030:no, i see some uncles quite attractive, especaillly so for thsoe who are able to maintain themselve well, clean face, a good tummy and good hair. They looks very manly and macho in comparing to those tneyy weeny boys of my age
go date them?
I think it's the mental maturity and compatibility that matters. 20yrs age gap is nothing.
look at donny yen's wife, 20 years his junior. And i have also seen a taxi driver's 3rd wife....she's 25 while he's 47 lol....and this is in boleh-land.
sigh....