i just know..nvm..u dont need to know y also hoh.....Originally posted by thhong22:don even noe u, or noe wat's happening how to believe.......
u wan say then i listen loh....... don wan then nvm osoOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i just know..nvm..u dont need to know y also hoh.....
cause im dying loh....Originally posted by thhong22:u wan say then i listen loh....... don wan then nvm oso
cos 2 pple tat stay seng kang r invisible mah..... heheOriginally posted by jOhO:hmm the seng kang list like a bit short leh..![]()
example of pple who dont know : MEOriginally posted by thhong22:cos 2 pple tat stay seng kang r invisible mah..... hehe
u noe, i noe, they noe, but some others donno...... hehe![]()
hehe..... they inviisble cos they don wan pple to noe.....Originally posted by De|usi0n:example of pple who dont know : ME
SARS?Originally posted by De|usi0n:cause im dying loh....
will u know my name..
when i see you in heaven
Originally posted by audlenelee:SARS?
eheh ok lor..Originally posted by thhong22:cos 2 pple tat stay seng kang r invisible mah..... hehe
u noe, i noe, they noe, but some others donno...... hehe![]()
hahaha.. there are stalkers ard here???Originally posted by jOhO:eheh ok lor..![]()
but then i also never put in the place i stay but my name on there leh..![]()
hahaha.... okok let me read thru who add for u one......Originally posted by jOhO:eheh ok lor..![]()
but then i also never put in the place i stay but my name on there leh..![]()
u oso hillview meh???Originally posted by toothie:hillview~
where in BB do u stay?Originally posted by HotCocoa:Bukit Batok
islander too far...... we only wan main island sporeOriginally posted by nick34:y my location no update one ???
again ... my location is kusu island ... got time come here play with tortise ok