Not everybody will be so kaypo go find out I go Simei for what.Originally posted by thhong22:bu yong secretly lah..... so many pple noe liao....![]()
i kpo leh..... care to share???Originally posted by millennium:Not everybody will be so kaypo go find out I go Simei for what.
i always mixed up urs n DF's........ i noe one is CCK n one is BBT only....Originally posted by AngelDark:lim pei kia CCK
hmmm.... shld say it's been revivedOriginally posted by laser51088:wah lao eh. . . this thread still going strong!
What you want to know?Originally posted by thhong22:i kpo leh..... care to share???![]()
hmmm...... go simei for wat??? hahahaOriginally posted by millennium:What you want to know?
Find millette eat lunch/dinner.Originally posted by thhong22:hmmm...... go simei for wat??? hahaha
/nick HoNg^kpo![]()
millette ah??? sure or not.......Originally posted by millennium:Find millette eat lunch/dinner.
You know millette very well hor?Originally posted by thhong22:millette ah??? sure or not.......![]()
wat i noe abt millette is not like tat one leh![]()
no lah....... i donno her........Originally posted by millennium:You know millette very well hor?
congrats..... wan me open pop thread to congrat u... wahahhaOriginally posted by progene:Whaaa...tis post soooo long ah!!! Hmm hong u have been v.hardworking!
rite..my house is at Bt Batok, but me now live in Jalan Bahar Civil Defence Camp, from june16 onwards, I'll live in Civil Defence Academy!! Which is near to LCK Cementery!!! POP loh!!!
My mille come simei to look for me, what has that got to do with you?Originally posted by thhong22:hmmm...... go simei for wat??? hahaha
/nick HoNg^kpo![]()
Do i know you?Originally posted by thhong22:millette ah??? sure or not.......![]()
wat i noe abt millette is not like tat one leh![]()
Dear you hit 100 post liao.Originally posted by millette:My mille come simei to look for me, what has that got to do with you?![]()
Yah hor.Originally posted by millennium:Dear you hit 100 post liao.
if got something to do with me then not call kpo liaoOriginally posted by millette:My mille come simei to look for me, what has that got to do with you?![]()
tat got to ask u....... y ask meOriginally posted by millette:Do i know you?
ahahaha... craps mah... if not where got so longOriginally posted by audlenelee:i tot this thread to ask abt where ppl staying? wat's wif the 'i-noe-u-u-dunno-me' sh|t?
I THINK i know you..... mille talks a lot about you...Originally posted by thhong22:tat got to ask u....... y ask me![]()
so u noe me mah..... then y u ask me??? hahahaaOriginally posted by millette:I THINK i know you..... mille talks a lot about you...
ohhh!
You are the one he always complain about!!