I dun remember... 6+ yrs & more.. its juz pass da Standard Charted bank pass da condos... those old hdbs... can see directly from da bank (from da road of bukit timah to Bukit Panjang)Originally posted by bismarck:where yr friends live ?![]()
depend on ur area pple if they wanna jio u la kopi loh....Originally posted by Inzaghi:so asking so many pple where they staying, when are they going to have kopi session huh??....hehe
Oso jio me leh? Err.... on 2nd tot... maybe few yrs later...Originally posted by thhong22:depend on ur area pple if they wanna jio u la kopi loh....
this is like a reference to let us noe who stay near us mah.....
u hougang rite??? mayb i can jio u some day.... hehe![]()
u too far lah..... la kopi we jio nearby kaki mah.....Originally posted by loneryu00:Oso jio me leh? Err.... on 2nd tot... maybe few yrs later...
Yar... dats y my new hse somewhere there... but a bit ooloo...Originally posted by thhong22:u too far lah..... la kopi we jio nearby kaki mah.....
other outing may jio more pple n choose a centralise place
oh.... but by the time u move here..... mrt etc all have liao mah.... not ulu liaoOriginally posted by loneryu00:Yar... dats y my new hse somewhere there... but a bit ooloo...
when i get to noe u pple better lah.... one day perhaps.....Originally posted by Inzaghi:hong:
wah jio me ah??...fine if i got the time..![]()
I saw da map... da NEAREST mrt is like... 3+ km away from my new hse...Originally posted by thhong22:oh.... but by the time u move here..... mrt etc all have liao mah.... not ulu liao
then u wan it to b directly in front of u ah??? chey....Originally posted by loneryu00:I saw da map... da NEAREST mrt is like... 3+ km away from my new hse...
Say until so easy, even in big countries, you say want to run to other city means run one meh? You know the route there meh? You so sure you can find place to stay there meh? You so sure you know where to hide in new places meh?Originally posted by loneryu00:Chey... If they can find U lah...
At least other countries can run to places if their capital is attacked... wat abt spore? we run to sentosa izzit???![]()
Dats wat my mum told me... 8 yrs ago... then I see for myself last yr... piang... da location cannot make it lar... mrt too far... go woodbridge nearer... can only take bus... next time get car better...Originally posted by thhong22:then u wan it to b directly in front of u ah??? chey....
No leh, too ugly that's why no girls willing to let me go their house.Originally posted by thhong22:y yandao millennium so ke lian???
or u got too many homes liao... ur own home, ur gf home (many gfs)so donno which to go....... hahaha
It is also a well known fact Inzaghi has many home in Geylang.Originally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, its a known fact Mill got many gfs mah...so may have many houses lor..
*run away*..![]()
Originally posted by millennium:It is also a well known fact Inzaghi has many home in Geylang.
but heard u very yandao leh...... hahahaOriginally posted by millennium:No leh, too ugly that's why no girls willing to let me go their house.![]()
i am alwiz willing mah....Originally posted by millennium:No leh, too ugly that's why no girls willing to let me go their house.![]()
/nods profuselyOriginally posted by thhong22:but heard u very yandao leh...... hahaha![]()
Originally posted by millennium:No leh, too ugly that's why no girls willing to let me go their house.![]()
yah loh *nod nod*Originally posted by narz:/nods profusely
last i heard....mille & fNu most yandao in tis forum liaow.![]()
i stay T lah.. duhh...Originally posted by bismarck:u and yr friend stay there too ?
Yar... she stay in Tekong... a heaven for her.Originally posted by audlenelee:i stay T lah.. duhh...
i think there's something wrong wif ur eyes...Originally posted by loneryu00:Yar... she stay in Tekong... a heaven for her.
don bother too much with him loh..... he purposely oneOriginally posted by audlenelee:i think there's something wrong wif ur eyes...![]()