In the past, just any neighbourhood kindergarten ,,is good but now got many special classes setting up but is it beneficial to the child or give them more pressure?
It's not necessary but ... it's not redundant.. ![]()
One will discover his/her child's potential at a younger age.
Competition is definitely necessary in all areas of life ![]()
Anyway, getting one's child to such a kindergarden is a human choice..
con job....
if you are gifted, you are gifted.
if you are not, any institution is a waste of money.
kindegarden is the base of PAP foundation. opposotion should start their own kindergarden
give the kids a break.
I think the the rich will send their kids there and our future will be lead by people who go special kindergarten
Parents think kids will go to top universities worldwide with special classes
First branded universities now branded kindergartens..what's the world becoming?
Originally posted by dragg:give the kids a break.
That's probably true.
Originally posted by Catknight:In the past, just any neighbourhood kindergarten ,,is good but now got many special classes setting up but is it beneficial to the child or give them more pressure?
Must develop brain from young mah now brain age. Now gt brain development kindergarden.
Do you understand this word called Kiasu ?
simi la.
what can u do in a branded kindergarten thats different from normal kindergarten?
eat ho liao
then slp in sibeh comfy de bed?
then play branded toys ah?
wahhhh so shiok sia..
gtfo la,
branded kindergartens. pffft.
Originally posted by TTFU:Do you understand this word called Kiasu ?
MR kiasu haha lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:simi la.
what can u do in a branded kindergarten thats different from normal kindergarten?
eat ho liao
then slp in sibeh comfy de bed?
then play branded toys ah?
wahhhh so shiok sia..
gtfo la,
branded kindergartens. pffft.
Oh, how come yr avatar change again,....that is CJ 7 father...hahaha he is so funny.
Well, anything that has the word "Grift/Grifted" is sure to attract kaisu singaporeans