is this thread locked liao ? anyway i still catch no ball why this thread is abt cashcard. so i guess it's logical that TS is kenna flamed lol
Originally posted by TTFU:I throw money into the dusbin, so what ?
chargeable offense if u throw notes into dustbin. I heard destroying notes is chargeable.
Originally posted by ayeyo:is this thread locked liao ? anyway i still catch no ball why this thread is abt cashcard. so i guess it's logical that TS is kenna flamed lol
Tobalek fren.
Its because TS kenna flamed thats why talk abt cashcard lol.
Kind Regards
Genie
Originally posted by ayeyo:is this thread locked liao ? anyway i still catch no ball why this thread is abt cashcard. so i guess it's logical that TS is kenna flamed lol
U caught the ball yet? Lol.
Kind Regards
Genie
Originally posted by Fenixx:Alamak…. that xdd is promoting consumer spending lah….
Good for the economy!
I am not promoting consumer spending but rather ethical consumer spending.Cashcard is ethical consumerism.
$10 only what big hooha?
Originally posted by Ecofriendly:If he use cashcard, I will not care.
If he use cashcard, will the schoolboy will know money not easy to earn and some people can't even have a decent meal?