When I eat banana at times, I think of orchard with abundant of fruits which unfortunately have been slowly replaced by skyscappers...
At the bottom of your heart, try asking yourself this question. What is this world actually about?
Hmm, it's about forests being cut down replaced by skyscrappers
erm.. the world is coming to an end maybe? lol...
Let be creative.
Is the world about window shopping, travelling etc.
Its about how you are conditioned to live in the system.
the world is a reflection of you - so what are YOU about ?
When I look at my neighbours slippers lying right outside their flats, I wonder how I could delicately position thumbtacks enough so that it creates the maximum amount of damage when they slip their foot in.
I don;t know because too many factors involved.
but i know if youhave power within your limits to do something it feels so great.
last time i just started out photography go around asking for models to shoot. send out many emails and most never reply because no portfolio, even so the photos beginner grade the mollers see already see me no up. no replies or proud sarcastics replies.
kater i grew better applied to some moller guys with cam sites approved got those slutty only ask for money to orga**m tyupe mollers pm me request for freinds. i check my archive email correspondent and tio happy some of them i hit up before years ago never reply one. they don;t know me because i revamped my port, used different links and also differnt email addresses.
i relies i have the power to just click on an icon button to reject them so one fine morning in a frenzy mode i rejected all three frined invitation. happy. not revenge but rather for a meaning. these three do not even know me or see me in person, never work wiith me before see newb member only just ask for friend inviation siao. what if these people were condemns ones ever work wwith and disaaponint other or moet photographers i accept them as riends only spoil my reputation man.
however when i mess clcik the button i get an org**mm and i mean it must be an irga**m - spasm of joy unlike the adrenalin of ejec**tion!
the world is abt justin bieber. My world your world.. my fight is your fight... my breathe is your breathe... and im gonna give one time
Originally posted by TooFree:When I eat banana at times, I think of orchard with abundant of fruits which unfortunately have been slowly replaced by skyscappers...
At the bottom of your heart, try asking yourself this question. What is this world actually about?
World is about surviving lor....
Cannot hunt mah .... police catch....
So earn $ and use $ to buy food lor
Kind Regards
Genie