I heard that, when a girl join a gang, she need to have sex with the gang leader (if virgin, cherry popped after this). Then, she need to have sex and/or perform other sexual activities with other males then can considered part of the gang.
Throughout her days in gang, she needs to satisfy the male members' sexual needs, having sex and/or performing other sexual activities with them, whenever a male request for it.
When she wishes to quit gang, she has to have sex with multiple male members and/or performing other sexual activities before she can be free from the gang.
Now, I am not joining any gangs. What I stated above is someone tell me de.
I was wondering if such things is true or not...
Anyone knows ?
for ur reference..
Different gangs have different rules la.
Some serious gangs even need to kill the chicken's head and undergo a sort of ritual kind of thing. Just like the swearing in of a ciziten like that. Haha.
By the way i would also like to point out some facts, the concept of joining a gang and its coolness etc is already sort of outdated, nowadays girls look at your prospect (career) in life and your potential in giving them good stuff or the amount of money you have, some even look at your CPF savings or the amount of insurance you buy (to safeguard your mutual interest) before committing to a relationship. And it is a fact that being in a gang had no future, no prospect anywhere (unless you're looking forward to a frequent stay in changi resort).
1st time i see girl join gang need to has sex
.... wad about guy join gang
dun tell mi tio anal sex ....
usually gangs like this oni got male members.
and they're made up of pple like u who thinks female members must do all these to join.
After reading replies above, I made a simple conclusion :
some people is anyhow de, just wanna screw a girl, so create rules like need have sex so that can enter gang...
what you guys think ? correct ?
then why so many people say girls inside gangs, all not virgin and their _______ are loosen already and they are slutty ?
@ChoCoChips -- this one is people tell me de. I no idea whether real or fake.
http://forums.vr-zone.com/newsroom/253539-new-girl-who-wanted-leave-gang-told-have-sex-15-boys-one-after-another.html
any views about this ?
Originally posted by noob321:I heard that, when a girl join a gang, she need to have sex with the gang leader (if virgin, cherry popped after this). Then, she need to have sex and/or perform other sexual activities with other males then can considered part of the gang.
Throughout her days in gang, she needs to satisfy the male members' sexual needs, having sex and/or performing other sexual activities with them, whenever a male request for it.
When she wishes to quit gang, she has to have sex with multiple male members and/or performing other sexual activities before she can be free from the gang.
Anyone knows ?
Yes, it's true.
That's why girls must be rich and smart before they join any gangs.
So that she can pay their way for them until if she want to leave, they will continue to be indebted and support her call for help when she's no longer a member of the gang, but became the ...... member of the gang.
But yes, this shows that guys are lustful creatures that would do anything to make excuses for themselves in order to get what they want. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Yes, it's true.That's why girls must be rich and smart before they join any gangs.
So that she can pay their way for them until if she want to leave, they will continue to be indebted and support her call for help when she's no longer a member of the gang, but became the ...... member of the gang.
But yes, this shows that guys are lustful creatures that would do anything to make excuses for themselves in order to get what they want.
so therefore, if a girl wants to quit gang, she either
1) pay money
2) have sex with many many males
right ?
girls will go and join girl gangs what
Originally posted by noob321:so therefore, if a girl wants to quit gang, she either
1) pay money
right ?
3) marry one of the gang members
Originally posted by noob321:so therefore, if a girl wants to quit gang, she either
1) pay money
right ?
If she wanna quit then just quit lor, if anyone dares to threaten then go to police
Girls don't just walk in and join a gang.
They get in with a member bf.
The bf will protect her, his reputation depends on it.
Which gangster will let other people screw his gf?
not true.
Originally posted by maskedangel:Its stupid to go to the police, since u created your own shit.
In fact, going to the police might be the first wise choice she makes since joining the gang.
Grow up. ![]()
Join gang for ? (watch too many HK gangland movies ?)
Originally posted by noob321:I heard that, when a girl join a gang, she need to have sex with the gang leader (if virgin, cherry popped after this). Then, she need to have sex and/or perform other sexual activities with other males then can considered part of the gang.
Anyone knows ?
this is obviously cheating stupid people.
join such a gang you become another stupid one person.
hougang?
police is the biggest gang in singapore what ![]()
I urge all who got confronted by so called gang members go report to the police immediately.
Originally posted by parn:
Yes, it's true.That's why girls must be rich and smart before they join any gangs.
But yes, this shows that guys are lustful creatures that would do anything to make excuses for themselves in order to get what they want.
hey girl like you is orga**m at 50dollar notes to buy guccee and roti prata bags ![]()
juz dont let clarice join any gang.... the gang leader will b thrown out
..are you referring to gangs or secret societies? there's a difference. The difference is distinct when u visit geylang compared to you visiting coffeeshops in your neighbourhood.
Concetrate on your studies. NEVER EVER FALL INTO BAD COMPANY