Everytime someone who wears sunglasses enters a bank, the security guard will view him/her like some criminal...security guard eyes will be fixed on this person until he/her leaves. Why huh??
Obvious right? The sign is at the door.
Pls wear a motorcycle helmet too... next time you go into a bank... sure got happenings.
Lets just say, do you open your umbrella in a cinema ? Do you suddenly shout bomb in the customs ? Or do you suddenly go remove your pants in the police station. Kthxbai
Lol @ TTFU .
He just answered your question TS .
Your bank at beach ? Need wear sunglasses ah .
how about go to your banks online banking site, log in then wear your shades while you do your online banking. Better?
unless ur eyes tio black eyes, then wear =.=
its part of bank security...helmet...photography no allowed too....wonder transition lens how....haiz.....
compliance....
never say I also never realise leh...
just go in do ur stuff get out...dont try anything funny...not wrth ur time
I know why people wear sunglasses lar. either they are movie stars/singers who want to avoid people to recognise them, or they got punched in the eye, hence they got black eye. so wear sunglass so that people wont know they got black eye ma
Originally posted by xstreetx:Everytime someone who wears sunglasses enters a bank, the security guard will view him/her like some criminal...security guard eyes will be fixed on this person until he/her leaves. Why huh??
your problem arh?
Originally posted by Pitot:how about go to your banks online banking site, log in then wear your shades while you do your online banking. Better?
wear it @ ur own risk..
I dont think U will look cool when the security guard asks U to remove your shades in front of the whole branch so U might as well remove it on ur own...![]()
What if it's a blind person? ![]()
Some of them wear sunglasses to obscure the not so sightly eyes. ![]()
Originally posted by βÎτά:
What if it's a blind person?
Some of them wear sunglasses to obscure the not so sightly eyes.
They usually go around with walking sticks.
Bank hot meh ? bank outdoors ah ?
Originally posted by xstreetx:Everytime someone who wears sunglasses enters a bank, the security guard will view him/her like some criminal...security guard eyes will be fixed on this person until he/her leaves. Why huh??
Do you speak Tamil?
If not, then you will never know why.
Originally posted by parn:
Do you speak Tamil?If not, then you will never know why.
Originally posted by Pitot:how about go to your banks online banking site, log in then wear your shades while you do your online banking. Better?
don't try to be a suspicious character in a bank ![]()
u just carry one heavyset bag into the bank, drop it on the floor and do your usual filling up of some forms, eveyone will stand far far away from you liao..including the security guards...
Wearing sunglasses is not viable in the Singapore context.
Because Singapore is a tropical country.